www.exchange-rates.com

Home | Select Chart | GBP ISK Chart


British Pound to Icelandic Krona Exchange Rate: 158.804491 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Icelandic Krona Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Icelandic Krona since yesterday: -0.07558499999999

Maximum GBP ISK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 159.062507

Minimum GBP ISK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 156.265908

Average GBP ISK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 157.32821396667

Go to the British Pound to Icelandic Krona Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

View Book Flights Hotels Cars.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to ISK Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Icelandic Krona
Sunday 16 June 20191 GBP to ISK = 158.880076
Saturday 15 June 20191 GBP to ISK = 158.967321
Friday 14 June 20191 GBP to ISK = 158.911287
Thursday 13 June 20191 GBP to ISK = 159.062507
Wednesday 12 June 20191 GBP to ISK = 159.044735
Tuesday 11 June 20191 GBP to ISK = 158.032403
Monday 10 June 20191 GBP to ISK = 157.108797
Sunday 09 June 20191 GBP to ISK = 157.46449
Saturday 08 June 20191 GBP to ISK = 157.492159
Friday 07 June 20191 GBP to ISK = 157.492159
Thursday 06 June 20191 GBP to ISK = 156.844073
Wednesday 05 June 20191 GBP to ISK = 157.849259
Tuesday 04 June 20191 GBP to ISK = 157.455637
Monday 03 June 20191 GBP to ISK = 156.396267
Sunday 02 June 20191 GBP to ISK = 156.456199

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn