www.exchange-rates.com

Home | Select Chart | GBP KES Chart


British Pound to Kenyan Shilling Exchange Rate: 130.374278 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Kenyan Shilling Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Kenyan Shilling since yesterday: 0.569278

Maximum GBP KES exchange rate in the past 30 days: 129.913338

Minimum GBP KES exchange rate in the past 30 days: 127.514288

Average GBP KES exchange rate in the past 30 days: 128.5892529

Go to the British Pound to Kenyan Shilling Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

View Book Flights Hotels Cars.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to KES Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Kenyan Shilling
Monday 24 June 20191 GBP to KES = 129.805
Sunday 23 June 20191 GBP to KES = 129.913338
Saturday 22 June 20191 GBP to KES = 129.828919
Friday 21 June 20191 GBP to KES = 129.828919
Thursday 20 June 20191 GBP to KES = 129.501917
Wednesday 19 June 20191 GBP to KES = 128.942712
Tuesday 18 June 20191 GBP to KES = 128.305653
Monday 17 June 20191 GBP to KES = 127.98086
Sunday 16 June 20191 GBP to KES = 128.275091
Saturday 15 June 20191 GBP to KES = 127.96497
Friday 14 June 20191 GBP to KES = 128.219331
Thursday 13 June 20191 GBP to KES = 128.733645
Wednesday 12 June 20191 GBP to KES = 128.38556
Tuesday 11 June 20191 GBP to KES = 128.714169
Monday 10 June 20191 GBP to KES = 128.352258

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn