www.exchange-rates.com

Home | GBP KES Chart

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

Make International Money Transfer

View World Weather.

1 GBP to KES Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Kenyan Shilling
Monday 19 August 20191 GBP to KES = 125.315961
Sunday 18 August 20191 GBP to KES = 125.730072
Saturday 17 August 20191 GBP to KES = 125.645521
Friday 16 August 20191 GBP to KES = 125.645521
Thursday 15 August 20191 GBP to KES = 124.948829
Wednesday 14 August 20191 GBP to KES = 124.529998
Tuesday 13 August 20191 GBP to KES = 124.589486
Monday 12 August 20191 GBP to KES = 124.647289
Sunday 11 August 20191 GBP to KES = 123.997998
Saturday 10 August 20191 GBP to KES = 124.162323
Friday 09 August 20191 GBP to KES = 124.162323
Thursday 08 August 20191 GBP to KES = 125.585644
Wednesday 07 August 20191 GBP to KES = 125.69257
Tuesday 06 August 20191 GBP to KES = 125.76886
Monday 05 August 20191 GBP to KES = 125.36827

British Pound to Kenyan Shilling Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 British Pound to Kenyan Shilling = 125.169929
10 British Pound to Kenyan Shilling = 1251.69929
100 British Pound to Kenyan Shilling = 12516.9929
300 British Pound to Kenyan Shilling = 37550.9787
500 British Pound to Kenyan Shilling = 62584.9645
750 British Pound to Kenyan Shilling = 93877.44675
1000 British Pound to Kenyan Shilling = 125169.929
5000 British Pound to Kenyan Shilling = 625849.645
10000 British Pound to Kenyan Shilling = 1251699.29
25000 British Pound to Kenyan Shilling = 3129248.225
50000 British Pound to Kenyan Shilling = 6258496.45
100000 British Pound to Kenyan Shilling = 12516992.9
150000 British Pound to Kenyan Shilling = 18775489.35
Make GBP to KES Money Transfer

British Pound to Kenyan Shilling Exchange Rate: 125.169929 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Kenyan Shilling Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Kenyan Shilling since yesterday: -0.14603200000001

Maximum GBP KES exchange rate in the past 30 days: 129.827341

Minimum GBP KES exchange rate in the past 30 days: 123.997998

Average GBP KES exchange rate in the past 30 days: 126.30032743333

Go to the British Pound to Kenyan Shilling Currency Converter

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn