www.exchange-rates.com

Home | GBP KWD Chart

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

Make International Money Transfer

View World Weather.

1 GBP to KWD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Kuwaiti Dinar
Tuesday 15 October 20191 GBP to KWD = 0.38796
Monday 14 October 20191 GBP to KWD = 0.383426
Sunday 13 October 20191 GBP to KWD = 0.383272
Saturday 12 October 20191 GBP to KWD = 0.384244
Friday 11 October 20191 GBP to KWD = 0.384246
Thursday 10 October 20191 GBP to KWD = 0.378012
Wednesday 09 October 20191 GBP to KWD = 0.371292
Tuesday 08 October 20191 GBP to KWD = 0.37152
Monday 07 October 20191 GBP to KWD = 0.373603
Sunday 06 October 20191 GBP to KWD = 0.37519
Saturday 05 October 20191 GBP to KWD = 0.375188
Friday 04 October 20191 GBP to KWD = 0.375188
Thursday 03 October 20191 GBP to KWD = 0.37481
Wednesday 02 October 20191 GBP to KWD = 0.373655
Tuesday 01 October 20191 GBP to KWD = 0.374461

British Pound to Kuwaiti Dinar Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 British Pound to Kuwaiti Dinar = 0.387656
10 British Pound to Kuwaiti Dinar = 3.87656
100 British Pound to Kuwaiti Dinar = 38.7656
300 British Pound to Kuwaiti Dinar = 116.2968
500 British Pound to Kuwaiti Dinar = 193.828
750 British Pound to Kuwaiti Dinar = 290.742
1000 British Pound to Kuwaiti Dinar = 387.656
5000 British Pound to Kuwaiti Dinar = 1938.28
10000 British Pound to Kuwaiti Dinar = 3876.56
25000 British Pound to Kuwaiti Dinar = 9691.4
50000 British Pound to Kuwaiti Dinar = 19382.8
100000 British Pound to Kuwaiti Dinar = 38765.6
150000 British Pound to Kuwaiti Dinar = 58148.4
Make GBP to KWD Money Transfer

British Pound to Kuwaiti Dinar Exchange Rate: 0.387656 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Kuwaiti Dinar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Kuwaiti Dinar since yesterday: -0.00030400000000003

Maximum GBP KWD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.38796

Minimum GBP KWD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.371292

Average GBP KWD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.37738026666667

Go to the British Pound to Kuwaiti Dinar Currency Converter

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn