www.exchange-rates.com

Home | GBP LBP Chart

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

Make International Money Transfer

View World Weather.

1 GBP to LBP Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Lebanese Pound
Friday 23 August 20191 GBP to LBP = 1856.740784
Thursday 22 August 20191 GBP to LBP = 1853.67498
Wednesday 21 August 20191 GBP to LBP = 1834.013716
Tuesday 20 August 20191 GBP to LBP = 1839.061346
Monday 19 August 20191 GBP to LBP = 1832.548744
Sunday 18 August 20191 GBP to LBP = 1837.967317
Saturday 17 August 20191 GBP to LBP = 1836.678431
Friday 16 August 20191 GBP to LBP = 1836.678431
Thursday 15 August 20191 GBP to LBP = 1830.882679
Wednesday 14 August 20191 GBP to LBP = 1822.662194
Tuesday 13 August 20191 GBP to LBP = 1824.146736
Monday 12 August 20191 GBP to LBP = 1826.478276
Sunday 11 August 20191 GBP to LBP = 1812.181734
Saturday 10 August 20191 GBP to LBP = 1814.58529
Friday 09 August 20191 GBP to LBP = 1814.58529

British Pound to Lebanese Pound Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 British Pound to Lebanese Pound = 1856.740784
10 British Pound to Lebanese Pound = 18567.40784
100 British Pound to Lebanese Pound = 185674.0784
300 British Pound to Lebanese Pound = 557022.2352
500 British Pound to Lebanese Pound = 928370.392
750 British Pound to Lebanese Pound = 1392555.588
1000 British Pound to Lebanese Pound = 1856740.784
5000 British Pound to Lebanese Pound = 9283703.92
10000 British Pound to Lebanese Pound = 18567407.84
25000 British Pound to Lebanese Pound = 46418519.6
50000 British Pound to Lebanese Pound = 92837039.2
100000 British Pound to Lebanese Pound = 185674078.4
150000 British Pound to Lebanese Pound = 278511117.6
Make GBP to LBP Money Transfer

British Pound to Lebanese Pound Exchange Rate: 1856.740784 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Lebanese Pound Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Lebanese Pound since yesterday: 0

Maximum GBP LBP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1880.402068

Minimum GBP LBP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1812.181734

Average GBP LBP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1837.6879569667

Go to the British Pound to Lebanese Pound Currency Converter

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn