www.exchange-rates.com

Home | Select Chart | GBP LKR Chart


British Pound to Sri Lankan Rupee Exchange Rate: 224.289701 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Sri Lankan Rupee Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Sri Lankan Rupee since yesterday: 0.687118

Maximum GBP LKR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 224.784743

Minimum GBP LKR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 221.711976

Average GBP LKR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 223.5303208

Go to the British Pound to Sri Lankan Rupee Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

View Book Flights Hotels Cars.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to LKR Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Sri Lankan Rupee
Wednesday 19 June 20191 GBP to LKR = 223.602583
Tuesday 18 June 20191 GBP to LKR = 222.193336
Monday 17 June 20191 GBP to LKR = 221.711976
Sunday 16 June 20191 GBP to LKR = 223.194232
Saturday 15 June 20191 GBP to LKR = 223.174475
Friday 14 June 20191 GBP to LKR = 222.460495
Thursday 13 June 20191 GBP to LKR = 223.929872
Wednesday 12 June 20191 GBP to LKR = 224.039898
Tuesday 11 June 20191 GBP to LKR = 224.510873
Monday 10 June 20191 GBP to LKR = 223.925197
Sunday 09 June 20191 GBP to LKR = 224.472406
Saturday 08 June 20191 GBP to LKR = 224.784743
Friday 07 June 20191 GBP to LKR = 224.784743
Thursday 06 June 20191 GBP to LKR = 224.010106
Wednesday 05 June 20191 GBP to LKR = 223.876856

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn