www.exchange-rates.com

Home | GBP LVL Chart

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

Make International Money Transfer

View World Weather.

1 GBP to LVL Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Latvian Lats
Tuesday 15 October 20191 GBP to LVL = 0.771824
Monday 14 October 20191 GBP to LVL = 0.762806
Sunday 13 October 20191 GBP to LVL = 0.76325
Saturday 12 October 20191 GBP to LVL = 0.765186
Friday 11 October 20191 GBP to LVL = 0.76519
Thursday 10 October 20191 GBP to LVL = 0.752033
Wednesday 09 October 20191 GBP to LVL = 0.738663
Tuesday 08 October 20191 GBP to LVL = 0.739117
Monday 07 October 20191 GBP to LVL = 0.743263
Sunday 06 October 20191 GBP to LVL = 0.746055
Saturday 05 October 20191 GBP to LVL = 0.746038
Friday 04 October 20191 GBP to LVL = 0.746038
Thursday 03 October 20191 GBP to LVL = 0.746524
Wednesday 02 October 20191 GBP to LVL = 0.744228
Tuesday 01 October 20191 GBP to LVL = 0.743501

British Pound to Latvian Lats Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 British Pound to Latvian Lats = 0.771219
10 British Pound to Latvian Lats = 7.71219
100 British Pound to Latvian Lats = 77.1219
300 British Pound to Latvian Lats = 231.3657
500 British Pound to Latvian Lats = 385.6095
750 British Pound to Latvian Lats = 578.41425
1000 British Pound to Latvian Lats = 771.219
5000 British Pound to Latvian Lats = 3856.095
10000 British Pound to Latvian Lats = 7712.19
25000 British Pound to Latvian Lats = 19280.475
50000 British Pound to Latvian Lats = 38560.95
100000 British Pound to Latvian Lats = 77121.9
150000 British Pound to Latvian Lats = 115682.85
Make GBP to LVL Money Transfer

British Pound to Latvian Lats Exchange Rate: 0.771219 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Latvian Lats Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Latvian Lats since yesterday: -0.00060499999999997

Maximum GBP LVL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.771824

Minimum GBP LVL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.738663

Average GBP LVL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.75102436666667

Go to the British Pound to Latvian Lats Currency Converter

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn