www.exchange-rates.com

Home | GBP LVL Chart

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

Make International Money Transfer

View World Weather.

1 GBP to LVL Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Latvian Lats
Friday 23 August 20191 GBP to LVL = 0.742684
Thursday 22 August 20191 GBP to LVL = 0.741017
Wednesday 21 August 20191 GBP to LVL = 0.733836
Tuesday 20 August 20191 GBP to LVL = 0.735662
Monday 19 August 20191 GBP to LVL = 0.733736
Sunday 18 August 20191 GBP to LVL = 0.735516
Saturday 17 August 20191 GBP to LVL = 0.735
Friday 16 August 20191 GBP to LVL = 0.735
Thursday 15 August 20191 GBP to LVL = 0.731374
Wednesday 14 August 20191 GBP to LVL = 0.729487
Tuesday 13 August 20191 GBP to LVL = 0.729695
Monday 12 August 20191 GBP to LVL = 0.730579
Sunday 11 August 20191 GBP to LVL = 0.727145
Saturday 10 August 20191 GBP to LVL = 0.728108
Friday 09 August 20191 GBP to LVL = 0.728108

British Pound to Latvian Lats Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 British Pound to Latvian Lats = 0.742684
10 British Pound to Latvian Lats = 7.42684
100 British Pound to Latvian Lats = 74.2684
300 British Pound to Latvian Lats = 222.8052
500 British Pound to Latvian Lats = 371.342
750 British Pound to Latvian Lats = 557.013
1000 British Pound to Latvian Lats = 742.684
5000 British Pound to Latvian Lats = 3713.42
10000 British Pound to Latvian Lats = 7426.84
25000 British Pound to Latvian Lats = 18567.1
50000 British Pound to Latvian Lats = 37134.2
100000 British Pound to Latvian Lats = 74268.4
150000 British Pound to Latvian Lats = 111402.6
Make GBP to LVL Money Transfer

British Pound to Latvian Lats Exchange Rate: 0.742684 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Latvian Lats Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Latvian Lats since yesterday: 0

Maximum GBP LVL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.753269

Minimum GBP LVL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.727145

Average GBP LVL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.7362032

Go to the British Pound to Latvian Lats Currency Converter

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn