www.exchange-rates.com

Home | Select Chart | GBP LVL Chart


British Pound to Latvian Lats Exchange Rate: 0.767714 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Latvian Lats Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Latvian Lats since yesterday: 0.002221

Maximum GBP LVL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.770629

Minimum GBP LVL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.758592

Average GBP LVL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.76610463333333

Go to the British Pound to Latvian Lats Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

View Book Flights Hotels Cars.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to LVL Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Latvian Lats
Wednesday 19 June 20191 GBP to LVL = 0.765493
Tuesday 18 June 20191 GBP to LVL = 0.760108
Monday 17 June 20191 GBP to LVL = 0.758592
Sunday 16 June 20191 GBP to LVL = 0.761832
Saturday 15 June 20191 GBP to LVL = 0.761764
Friday 14 June 20191 GBP to LVL = 0.761496
Thursday 13 June 20191 GBP to LVL = 0.76696
Wednesday 12 June 20191 GBP to LVL = 0.767773
Tuesday 11 June 20191 GBP to LVL = 0.769649
Monday 10 June 20191 GBP to LVL = 0.767642
Sunday 09 June 20191 GBP to LVL = 0.76956
Saturday 08 June 20191 GBP to LVL = 0.770629
Friday 07 June 20191 GBP to LVL = 0.770629
Thursday 06 June 20191 GBP to LVL = 0.76802
Wednesday 05 June 20191 GBP to LVL = 0.767476

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn