www.exchange-rates.com

British Pound to Moldovan Leu Exchange Rate and GBP to MDL Currency Converter

VIew British Pound to Moldovan Leu chart and history.

VIew MDL to GBP exchange rate.

Sign up for an moneycorp account today

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

View World Weather.

1 GBP to MDL Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Moldovan Leu
Thursday 02 April 20201 GBP to MDL = 22.935812
Wednesday 01 April 20201 GBP to MDL = 22.667261
Tuesday 31 March 20201 GBP to MDL = 22.746141
Monday 30 March 20201 GBP to MDL = 22.479774
Sunday 29 March 20201 GBP to MDL = 22.298449
Saturday 28 March 20201 GBP to MDL = 22.549557
Friday 27 March 20201 GBP to MDL = 22.553178
Thursday 26 March 20201 GBP to MDL = 22.044188
Wednesday 25 March 20201 GBP to MDL = 21.314759
Tuesday 24 March 20201 GBP to MDL = 21.261162
Monday 23 March 20201 GBP to MDL = 20.689223
Sunday 22 March 20201 GBP to MDL = 20.877864
Saturday 21 March 20201 GBP to MDL = 20.929572
Friday 20 March 20201 GBP to MDL = 20.927775
Thursday 19 March 20201 GBP to MDL = 20.57508

British Pound to Moldovan Leu Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 British Pound to Moldovan Leu = 22.874893
10 British Pound to Moldovan Leu = 228.74893
100 British Pound to Moldovan Leu = 2287.4893
200 British Pound to Moldovan Leu = 4574.9786
500 British Pound to Moldovan Leu = 11437.4465
1000 British Pound to Moldovan Leu = 22874.893
1500 British Pound to Moldovan Leu = 34312.3395
2000 British Pound to Moldovan Leu = 45749.786
5000 British Pound to Moldovan Leu = 114374.465
10000 British Pound to Moldovan Leu = 228748.93
20000 British Pound to Moldovan Leu = 457497.86
View Currency Chart