www.exchange-rates.com

Home | Select Chart | GBP MDL Chart


British Pound to Moldovan Leu Exchange Rate: 23.020692 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Moldovan Leu Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Moldovan Leu since yesterday: 0.044495999999999

Maximum GBP MDL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 23.092187

Minimum GBP MDL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 22.796289

Average GBP MDL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 22.9646702

Go to the British Pound to Moldovan Leu Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

View Book Flights Hotels Cars.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to MDL Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Moldovan Leu
Sunday 16 June 20191 GBP to MDL = 22.976196
Saturday 15 June 20191 GBP to MDL = 22.974239
Friday 14 June 20191 GBP to MDL = 22.930218
Thursday 13 June 20191 GBP to MDL = 23.063069
Wednesday 12 June 20191 GBP to MDL = 23.00694
Tuesday 11 June 20191 GBP to MDL = 23.052898
Monday 10 June 20191 GBP to MDL = 22.905893
Sunday 09 June 20191 GBP to MDL = 23.02168
Saturday 08 June 20191 GBP to MDL = 23.053641
Friday 07 June 20191 GBP to MDL = 23.053641
Thursday 06 June 20191 GBP to MDL = 23.011771
Wednesday 05 June 20191 GBP to MDL = 23.052596
Tuesday 04 June 20191 GBP to MDL = 23.086751
Monday 03 June 20191 GBP to MDL = 23.077349
Sunday 02 June 20191 GBP to MDL = 22.977517

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn