www.exchange-rates.com

Home | GBP MUR Chart

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

Make International Money Transfer

View World Weather.

1 GBP to MUR Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Mauritian Rupee
Tuesday 22 October 20191 GBP to MUR = 46.794627
Monday 21 October 20191 GBP to MUR = 47.017798
Sunday 20 October 20191 GBP to MUR = 46.915339
Saturday 19 October 20191 GBP to MUR = 47.229601
Friday 18 October 20191 GBP to MUR = 47.229601
Thursday 17 October 20191 GBP to MUR = 46.900126
Wednesday 16 October 20191 GBP to MUR = 46.736812
Tuesday 15 October 20191 GBP to MUR = 46.456822
Monday 14 October 20191 GBP to MUR = 45.890944
Sunday 13 October 20191 GBP to MUR = 45.992375
Saturday 12 October 20191 GBP to MUR = 46.104241
Friday 11 October 20191 GBP to MUR = 46.104438
Thursday 10 October 20191 GBP to MUR = 45.383183
Wednesday 09 October 20191 GBP to MUR = 44.56599
Tuesday 08 October 20191 GBP to MUR = 44.5329

British Pound to Mauritian Rupee Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 British Pound to Mauritian Rupee = 46.869411
10 British Pound to Mauritian Rupee = 468.69411
100 British Pound to Mauritian Rupee = 4686.9411
300 British Pound to Mauritian Rupee = 14060.8233
500 British Pound to Mauritian Rupee = 23434.7055
750 British Pound to Mauritian Rupee = 35152.05825
1000 British Pound to Mauritian Rupee = 46869.411
5000 British Pound to Mauritian Rupee = 234347.055
10000 British Pound to Mauritian Rupee = 468694.11
25000 British Pound to Mauritian Rupee = 1171735.275
50000 British Pound to Mauritian Rupee = 2343470.55
100000 British Pound to Mauritian Rupee = 4686941.1
150000 British Pound to Mauritian Rupee = 7030411.65
Make GBP to MUR Money Transfer

British Pound to Mauritian Rupee Exchange Rate: 46.869411 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Mauritian Rupee Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Mauritian Rupee since yesterday: 0.074784000000001

Maximum GBP MUR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 47.229601

Minimum GBP MUR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 44.483509

Average GBP MUR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 45.588491866667

Go to the British Pound to Mauritian Rupee Currency Converter

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn