www.exchange-rates.com

Home | GBP MVR Chart

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

Make International Money Transfer

View World Weather.

1 GBP to MVR Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Maldivian Rufiyaa
Tuesday 15 October 20191 GBP to MVR = 19.662987
Monday 14 October 20191 GBP to MVR = 19.432755
Sunday 13 October 20191 GBP to MVR = 19.444305
Saturday 12 October 20191 GBP to MVR = 19.49413
Friday 11 October 20191 GBP to MVR = 19.494213
Thursday 10 October 20191 GBP to MVR = 19.142082
Wednesday 09 October 20191 GBP to MVR = 18.897356
Tuesday 08 October 20191 GBP to MVR = 18.878623
Monday 07 October 20191 GBP to MVR = 18.984023
Sunday 06 October 20191 GBP to MVR = 19.055272
Saturday 05 October 20191 GBP to MVR = 19.055625
Friday 04 October 20191 GBP to MVR = 19.055625
Thursday 03 October 20191 GBP to MVR = 19.009303
Wednesday 02 October 20191 GBP to MVR = 19.009545
Tuesday 01 October 20191 GBP to MVR = 18.931941

British Pound to Maldivian Rufiyaa Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 British Pound to Maldivian Rufiyaa = 19.648242
10 British Pound to Maldivian Rufiyaa = 196.48242
100 British Pound to Maldivian Rufiyaa = 1964.8242
300 British Pound to Maldivian Rufiyaa = 5894.4726
500 British Pound to Maldivian Rufiyaa = 9824.121
750 British Pound to Maldivian Rufiyaa = 14736.1815
1000 British Pound to Maldivian Rufiyaa = 19648.242
5000 British Pound to Maldivian Rufiyaa = 98241.21
10000 British Pound to Maldivian Rufiyaa = 196482.42
25000 British Pound to Maldivian Rufiyaa = 491206.05
50000 British Pound to Maldivian Rufiyaa = 982412.1
100000 British Pound to Maldivian Rufiyaa = 1964824.2
150000 British Pound to Maldivian Rufiyaa = 2947236.3
Make GBP to MVR Money Transfer

British Pound to Maldivian Rufiyaa Exchange Rate: 19.648242 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Maldivian Rufiyaa Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Maldivian Rufiyaa since yesterday: -0.014745000000001

Maximum GBP MVR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 19.662987

Minimum GBP MVR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 18.878623

Average GBP MVR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 19.1408874

Go to the British Pound to Maldivian Rufiyaa Currency Converter

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn