www.exchange-rates.com

Home | GBP MVR Chart

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

Make International Money Transfer

View World Weather.

1 GBP to MVR Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Maldivian Rufiyaa
Friday 23 August 20191 GBP to MVR = 19.035491
Thursday 22 August 20191 GBP to MVR = 18.98624
Wednesday 21 August 20191 GBP to MVR = 18.820045
Tuesday 20 August 20191 GBP to MVR = 18.85072
Monday 19 August 20191 GBP to MVR = 18.805243
Sunday 18 August 20191 GBP to MVR = 18.851138
Saturday 17 August 20191 GBP to MVR = 18.83853
Friday 16 August 20191 GBP to MVR = 18.83853
Thursday 15 August 20191 GBP to MVR = 18.742163
Wednesday 14 August 20191 GBP to MVR = 18.627461
Tuesday 13 August 20191 GBP to MVR = 18.698421
Monday 12 August 20191 GBP to MVR = 18.723782
Sunday 11 August 20191 GBP to MVR = 18.637217
Saturday 10 August 20191 GBP to MVR = 18.661884
Friday 09 August 20191 GBP to MVR = 18.661884

British Pound to Maldivian Rufiyaa Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 British Pound to Maldivian Rufiyaa = 19.035491
10 British Pound to Maldivian Rufiyaa = 190.35491
100 British Pound to Maldivian Rufiyaa = 1903.5491
300 British Pound to Maldivian Rufiyaa = 5710.6473
500 British Pound to Maldivian Rufiyaa = 9517.7455
750 British Pound to Maldivian Rufiyaa = 14276.61825
1000 British Pound to Maldivian Rufiyaa = 19035.491
5000 British Pound to Maldivian Rufiyaa = 95177.455
10000 British Pound to Maldivian Rufiyaa = 190354.91
25000 British Pound to Maldivian Rufiyaa = 475887.275
50000 British Pound to Maldivian Rufiyaa = 951774.55
100000 British Pound to Maldivian Rufiyaa = 1903549.1
150000 British Pound to Maldivian Rufiyaa = 2855323.65
Make GBP to MVR Money Transfer

British Pound to Maldivian Rufiyaa Exchange Rate: 19.035491 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Maldivian Rufiyaa Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Maldivian Rufiyaa since yesterday: 0

Maximum GBP MVR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 19.239797

Minimum GBP MVR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 18.627461

Average GBP MVR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 18.824150433333

Go to the British Pound to Maldivian Rufiyaa Currency Converter

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn