www.exchange-rates.com

Home | Select Chart | GBP MVR Chart


British Pound to Maldivian Rufiyaa Exchange Rate: 19.668725 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Maldivian Rufiyaa Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Maldivian Rufiyaa since yesterday: 0.041349999999998

Maximum GBP MVR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 19.684254

Minimum GBP MVR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 19.376047

Average GBP MVR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 19.5783806

Go to the British Pound to Maldivian Rufiyaa Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

View Book Flights Hotels Cars.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to MVR Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Maldivian Rufiyaa
Wednesday 19 June 20191 GBP to MVR = 19.627375
Tuesday 18 June 20191 GBP to MVR = 19.479008
Monday 17 June 20191 GBP to MVR = 19.376047
Sunday 16 June 20191 GBP to MVR = 19.458545
Saturday 15 June 20191 GBP to MVR = 19.457322
Friday 14 June 20191 GBP to MVR = 19.450464
Thursday 13 June 20191 GBP to MVR = 19.589736
Wednesday 12 June 20191 GBP to MVR = 19.609788
Tuesday 11 June 20191 GBP to MVR = 19.658276
Monday 10 June 20191 GBP to MVR = 19.606864
Sunday 09 June 20191 GBP to MVR = 19.655776
Saturday 08 June 20191 GBP to MVR = 19.683756
Friday 07 June 20191 GBP to MVR = 19.683756
Thursday 06 June 20191 GBP to MVR = 19.545406
Wednesday 05 June 20191 GBP to MVR = 19.602489

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn