www.exchange-rates.com

Home | Select Chart | GBP NAD Chart


British Pound to Namibian Dollar Exchange Rate: 18.295359 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Namibian Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Namibian Dollar since yesterday: 0.135542

Maximum GBP NAD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 19.072235

Minimum GBP NAD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 18.132838

Average GBP NAD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 18.4563318

Go to the British Pound to Namibian Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

View Book Flights Hotels Cars.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to NAD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Namibian Dollar
Wednesday 19 June 20191 GBP to NAD = 18.159817
Tuesday 18 June 20191 GBP to NAD = 18.258344
Monday 17 June 20191 GBP to NAD = 18.563781
Sunday 16 June 20191 GBP to NAD = 18.13739
Saturday 15 June 20191 GBP to NAD = 18.139232
Friday 14 June 20191 GBP to NAD = 18.132838
Thursday 13 June 20191 GBP to NAD = 18.840872
Wednesday 12 June 20191 GBP to NAD = 18.27829
Tuesday 11 June 20191 GBP to NAD = 18.665782
Monday 10 June 20191 GBP to NAD = 18.274864
Sunday 09 June 20191 GBP to NAD = 19.045566
Saturday 08 June 20191 GBP to NAD = 19.072235
Friday 07 June 20191 GBP to NAD = 19.072235
Thursday 06 June 20191 GBP to NAD = 19.05769
Wednesday 05 June 20191 GBP to NAD = 18.866993

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn