www.exchange-rates.com

Home | GBP NAD Chart

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

Make International Money Transfer

View World Weather.

1 GBP to NAD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Namibian Dollar
Tuesday 22 October 20191 GBP to NAD = 18.951627
Monday 21 October 20191 GBP to NAD = 19.144519
Sunday 20 October 20191 GBP to NAD = 19.089092
Saturday 19 October 20191 GBP to NAD = 19.222642
Friday 18 October 20191 GBP to NAD = 19.222642
Thursday 17 October 20191 GBP to NAD = 19.191185
Wednesday 16 October 20191 GBP to NAD = 19.22013
Tuesday 15 October 20191 GBP to NAD = 18.97363
Monday 14 October 20191 GBP to NAD = 18.86522
Sunday 13 October 20191 GBP to NAD = 18.876619
Saturday 12 October 20191 GBP to NAD = 18.924878
Friday 11 October 20191 GBP to NAD = 18.924959
Thursday 10 October 20191 GBP to NAD = 18.859766
Wednesday 09 October 20191 GBP to NAD = 18.537354
Tuesday 08 October 20191 GBP to NAD = 18.646144

British Pound to Namibian Dollar Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 British Pound to Namibian Dollar = 18.882294
10 British Pound to Namibian Dollar = 188.82294
100 British Pound to Namibian Dollar = 1888.2294
300 British Pound to Namibian Dollar = 5664.6882
500 British Pound to Namibian Dollar = 9441.147
750 British Pound to Namibian Dollar = 14161.7205
1000 British Pound to Namibian Dollar = 18882.294
5000 British Pound to Namibian Dollar = 94411.47
10000 British Pound to Namibian Dollar = 188822.94
25000 British Pound to Namibian Dollar = 472057.35
50000 British Pound to Namibian Dollar = 944114.7
100000 British Pound to Namibian Dollar = 1888229.4
150000 British Pound to Namibian Dollar = 2832344.1
Make GBP to NAD Money Transfer

British Pound to Namibian Dollar Exchange Rate: 18.882294 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Namibian Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Namibian Dollar since yesterday: -0.069332999999997

Maximum GBP NAD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 19.222642

Minimum GBP NAD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 18.483093

Average GBP NAD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 18.787949066667

Go to the British Pound to Namibian Dollar Currency Converter

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn