www.exchange-rates.com

Home | GBP NAD Chart

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

Make International Money Transfer

View World Weather.

1 GBP to NAD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Namibian Dollar
Friday 23 August 20191 GBP to NAD = 18.724411
Thursday 22 August 20191 GBP to NAD = 18.681575
Wednesday 21 August 20191 GBP to NAD = 18.501199
Tuesday 20 August 20191 GBP to NAD = 18.547452
Monday 19 August 20191 GBP to NAD = 18.497726
Sunday 18 August 20191 GBP to NAD = 18.542775
Saturday 17 August 20191 GBP to NAD = 18.530668
Friday 16 August 20191 GBP to NAD = 18.530668
Thursday 15 August 20191 GBP to NAD = 18.439197
Wednesday 14 August 20191 GBP to NAD = 18.391135
Tuesday 13 August 20191 GBP to NAD = 18.396576
Monday 12 August 20191 GBP to NAD = 18.41892
Sunday 11 August 20191 GBP to NAD = 18.332764
Saturday 10 August 20191 GBP to NAD = 18.356909
Friday 09 August 20191 GBP to NAD = 18.356909

British Pound to Namibian Dollar Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 British Pound to Namibian Dollar = 18.724411
10 British Pound to Namibian Dollar = 187.24411
100 British Pound to Namibian Dollar = 1872.4411
300 British Pound to Namibian Dollar = 5617.3233
500 British Pound to Namibian Dollar = 9362.2055
750 British Pound to Namibian Dollar = 14043.30825
1000 British Pound to Namibian Dollar = 18724.411
5000 British Pound to Namibian Dollar = 93622.055
10000 British Pound to Namibian Dollar = 187244.11
25000 British Pound to Namibian Dollar = 468110.275
50000 British Pound to Namibian Dollar = 936220.55
100000 British Pound to Namibian Dollar = 1872441.1
150000 British Pound to Namibian Dollar = 2808661.65
Make GBP to NAD Money Transfer

British Pound to Namibian Dollar Exchange Rate: 18.724411 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Namibian Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Namibian Dollar since yesterday: 0

Maximum GBP NAD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 18.724411

Minimum GBP NAD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 17.227622

Average GBP NAD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 18.1271887

Go to the British Pound to Namibian Dollar Currency Converter

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn