www.exchange-rates.com

Home | GBP NPR Chart

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

Make International Money Transfer

View World Weather.

1 GBP to NPR Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Nepalese Rupee
Tuesday 15 October 20191 GBP to NPR = 146.111622
Monday 14 October 20191 GBP to NPR = 143.670188
Sunday 13 October 20191 GBP to NPR = 143.464432
Saturday 12 October 20191 GBP to NPR = 143.780382
Friday 11 October 20191 GBP to NPR = 143.780997
Thursday 10 October 20191 GBP to NPR = 141.376816
Wednesday 09 October 20191 GBP to NPR = 138.790096
Tuesday 08 October 20191 GBP to NPR = 139.070978
Monday 07 October 20191 GBP to NPR = 139.482429
Sunday 06 October 20191 GBP to NPR = 139.852039
Saturday 05 October 20191 GBP to NPR = 139.849289
Friday 04 October 20191 GBP to NPR = 139.799955
Thursday 03 October 20191 GBP to NPR = 139.902521
Wednesday 02 October 20191 GBP to NPR = 139.459917
Tuesday 01 October 20191 GBP to NPR = 139.232067

British Pound to Nepalese Rupee Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 British Pound to Nepalese Rupee = 145.733493
10 British Pound to Nepalese Rupee = 1457.33493
100 British Pound to Nepalese Rupee = 14573.3493
300 British Pound to Nepalese Rupee = 43720.0479
500 British Pound to Nepalese Rupee = 72866.7465
750 British Pound to Nepalese Rupee = 109300.11975
1000 British Pound to Nepalese Rupee = 145733.493
5000 British Pound to Nepalese Rupee = 728667.465
10000 British Pound to Nepalese Rupee = 1457334.93
25000 British Pound to Nepalese Rupee = 3643337.325
50000 British Pound to Nepalese Rupee = 7286674.65
100000 British Pound to Nepalese Rupee = 14573349.3
150000 British Pound to Nepalese Rupee = 21860023.95
Make GBP to NPR Money Transfer

British Pound to Nepalese Rupee Exchange Rate: 145.733493 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Nepalese Rupee Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Nepalese Rupee since yesterday: -0.378129

Maximum GBP NPR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 146.111622

Minimum GBP NPR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 138.755399

Average GBP NPR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 141.02997506667

Go to the British Pound to Nepalese Rupee Currency Converter

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn