www.exchange-rates.com

Home | GBP PHP Chart

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

Make International Money Transfer

View World Weather.

1 GBP to PHP Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Philippine Peso
Tuesday 22 October 20191 GBP to PHP = 65.997515
Monday 21 October 20191 GBP to PHP = 66.300414
Sunday 20 October 20191 GBP to PHP = 66.123669
Saturday 19 October 20191 GBP to PHP = 66.548609
Friday 18 October 20191 GBP to PHP = 66.548609
Thursday 17 October 20191 GBP to PHP = 66.07269
Wednesday 16 October 20191 GBP to PHP = 66.111526
Tuesday 15 October 20191 GBP to PHP = 65.891478
Monday 14 October 20191 GBP to PHP = 65.134642
Sunday 13 October 20191 GBP to PHP = 64.990347
Saturday 12 October 20191 GBP to PHP = 65.217715
Friday 11 October 20191 GBP to PHP = 65.217994
Thursday 10 October 20191 GBP to PHP = 64.150002
Wednesday 09 October 20191 GBP to PHP = 63.341124
Tuesday 08 October 20191 GBP to PHP = 63.343948

British Pound to Philippine Peso Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 British Pound to Philippine Peso = 65.746951
10 British Pound to Philippine Peso = 657.46951
100 British Pound to Philippine Peso = 6574.6951
300 British Pound to Philippine Peso = 19724.0853
500 British Pound to Philippine Peso = 32873.4755
750 British Pound to Philippine Peso = 49310.21325
1000 British Pound to Philippine Peso = 65746.951
5000 British Pound to Philippine Peso = 328734.755
10000 British Pound to Philippine Peso = 657469.51
25000 British Pound to Philippine Peso = 1643673.775
50000 British Pound to Philippine Peso = 3287347.55
100000 British Pound to Philippine Peso = 6574695.1
150000 British Pound to Philippine Peso = 9862042.65
Make GBP to PHP Money Transfer

British Pound to Philippine Peso Exchange Rate: 65.746951 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Philippine Peso Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Philippine Peso since yesterday: -0.25056400000001

Maximum GBP PHP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 66.548609

Minimum GBP PHP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 63.341124

Average GBP PHP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 64.7421387

Go to the British Pound to Philippine Peso Currency Converter

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn