www.exchange-rates.com

Home | Select Chart | GBP PHP Chart


British Pound to Philippine Peso Exchange Rate: 65.297018 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Philippine Peso Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Philippine Peso since yesterday: -1.218581

Maximum GBP PHP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 66.610526

Minimum GBP PHP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 65.127318

Average GBP PHP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 65.9964433

Go to the British Pound to Philippine Peso Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

View Book Flights Hotels Cars.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to PHP Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Philippine Peso
Wednesday 19 June 20191 GBP to PHP = 66.515599
Tuesday 18 June 20191 GBP to PHP = 65.127318
Monday 17 June 20191 GBP to PHP = 65.658414
Sunday 16 June 20191 GBP to PHP = 65.579507
Saturday 15 June 20191 GBP to PHP = 65.422231
Friday 14 June 20191 GBP to PHP = 65.500979
Thursday 13 June 20191 GBP to PHP = 65.958076
Wednesday 12 June 20191 GBP to PHP = 66.027458
Tuesday 11 June 20191 GBP to PHP = 66.103236
Monday 10 June 20191 GBP to PHP = 66.308319
Sunday 09 June 20191 GBP to PHP = 66.054157
Saturday 08 June 20191 GBP to PHP = 66.11419
Friday 07 June 20191 GBP to PHP = 66.11419
Thursday 06 June 20191 GBP to PHP = 65.706463
Wednesday 05 June 20191 GBP to PHP = 65.786173

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn