www.exchange-rates.com

Home | Select Chart | GBP PKR Chart


British Pound to Pakistani Rupee Exchange Rate: 197.333151 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Pakistani Rupee Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Pakistani Rupee since yesterday: 0.39260299999998

Maximum GBP PKR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 196.940548

Minimum GBP PKR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 184.729666

Average GBP PKR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 190.830414

Go to the British Pound to Pakistani Rupee Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

View Book Flights Hotels Cars.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to PKR Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Pakistani Rupee
Sunday 16 June 20191 GBP to PKR = 196.940548
Saturday 15 June 20191 GBP to PKR = 196.923897
Friday 14 June 20191 GBP to PKR = 196.38865
Thursday 13 June 20191 GBP to PKR = 192.250345
Wednesday 12 June 20191 GBP to PKR = 192.798512
Tuesday 11 June 20191 GBP to PKR = 191.556502
Monday 10 June 20191 GBP to PKR = 191.945448
Sunday 09 June 20191 GBP to PKR = 190.249837
Saturday 08 June 20191 GBP to PKR = 190.51418
Friday 07 June 20191 GBP to PKR = 190.51418
Thursday 06 June 20191 GBP to PKR = 188.452846
Wednesday 05 June 20191 GBP to PKR = 191.853075
Tuesday 04 June 20191 GBP to PKR = 188.308582
Monday 03 June 20191 GBP to PKR = 185.96354
Sunday 02 June 20191 GBP to PKR = 184.729666

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn