www.exchange-rates.com

Home | GBP PKR Chart

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

Make International Money Transfer

View World Weather.

1 GBP to PKR Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Pakistani Rupee
Tuesday 22 October 20191 GBP to PKR = 201.181418
Monday 21 October 20191 GBP to PKR = 202.344714
Sunday 20 October 20191 GBP to PKR = 201.168186
Saturday 19 October 20191 GBP to PKR = 202.501553
Friday 18 October 20191 GBP to PKR = 202.501553
Thursday 17 October 20191 GBP to PKR = 200.40329
Wednesday 16 October 20191 GBP to PKR = 199.706059
Tuesday 15 October 20191 GBP to PKR = 199.243918
Monday 14 October 20191 GBP to PKR = 197.759095
Sunday 13 October 20191 GBP to PKR = 197.916907
Saturday 12 October 20191 GBP to PKR = 197.977193
Friday 11 October 20191 GBP to PKR = 197.978041
Thursday 10 October 20191 GBP to PKR = 194.570625
Wednesday 09 October 20191 GBP to PKR = 191.568375
Tuesday 08 October 20191 GBP to PKR = 191.380722

British Pound to Pakistani Rupee Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 British Pound to Pakistani Rupee = 201.283971
10 British Pound to Pakistani Rupee = 2012.83971
100 British Pound to Pakistani Rupee = 20128.3971
300 British Pound to Pakistani Rupee = 60385.1913
500 British Pound to Pakistani Rupee = 100641.9855
750 British Pound to Pakistani Rupee = 150962.97825
1000 British Pound to Pakistani Rupee = 201283.971
5000 British Pound to Pakistani Rupee = 1006419.855
10000 British Pound to Pakistani Rupee = 2012839.71
25000 British Pound to Pakistani Rupee = 5032099.275
50000 British Pound to Pakistani Rupee = 10064198.55
100000 British Pound to Pakistani Rupee = 20128397.1
150000 British Pound to Pakistani Rupee = 30192595.65
Make GBP to PKR Money Transfer

British Pound to Pakistani Rupee Exchange Rate: 201.283971 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Pakistani Rupee Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Pakistani Rupee since yesterday: 0.102553

Maximum GBP PKR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 202.501553

Minimum GBP PKR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 191.380722

Average GBP PKR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 195.84713966667

Go to the British Pound to Pakistani Rupee Currency Converter

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn