www.exchange-rates.com

British Pound to Polish Zloty Exchange Rate and GBP to PLN Currency Converter

VIew British Pound to Polish Zloty chart and history.

VIew PLN to GBP exchange rate.

Sign up for an moneycorp account today

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

View World Weather.

1 GBP to PLN Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Polish Zloty
Thursday 02 April 20201 GBP to PLN = 5.215774
Wednesday 01 April 20201 GBP to PLN = 5.196306
Tuesday 31 March 20201 GBP to PLN = 5.131433
Monday 30 March 20201 GBP to PLN = 5.093573
Sunday 29 March 20201 GBP to PLN = 5.073698
Saturday 28 March 20201 GBP to PLN = 5.073233
Friday 27 March 20201 GBP to PLN = 5.074048
Thursday 26 March 20201 GBP to PLN = 4.991315
Wednesday 25 March 20201 GBP to PLN = 4.967021
Tuesday 24 March 20201 GBP to PLN = 5.026246
Monday 23 March 20201 GBP to PLN = 4.964697
Sunday 22 March 20201 GBP to PLN = 4.91502
Saturday 21 March 20201 GBP to PLN = 4.941872
Friday 20 March 20201 GBP to PLN = 4.941448
Thursday 19 March 20201 GBP to PLN = 4.926175

British Pound to Polish Zloty Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 British Pound to Polish Zloty = 5.228254
10 British Pound to Polish Zloty = 52.28254
100 British Pound to Polish Zloty = 522.8254
200 British Pound to Polish Zloty = 1045.6508
500 British Pound to Polish Zloty = 2614.127
1000 British Pound to Polish Zloty = 5228.254
1500 British Pound to Polish Zloty = 7842.381
2000 British Pound to Polish Zloty = 10456.508
5000 British Pound to Polish Zloty = 26141.27
10000 British Pound to Polish Zloty = 52282.54
20000 British Pound to Polish Zloty = 104565.08
View Currency Chart