www.exchange-rates.com

Home | GBP PLN Chart

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

Make International Money Transfer

View World Weather.

1 GBP to PLN Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Polish Zloty
Friday 23 August 20191 GBP to PLN = 4.822
Thursday 22 August 20191 GBP to PLN = 4.816197
Wednesday 21 August 20191 GBP to PLN = 4.755898
Tuesday 20 August 20191 GBP to PLN = 4.778714
Monday 19 August 20191 GBP to PLN = 4.782095
Sunday 18 August 20191 GBP to PLN = 4.758676
Saturday 17 August 20191 GBP to PLN = 4.754123
Friday 16 August 20191 GBP to PLN = 4.754123
Thursday 15 August 20191 GBP to PLN = 4.75812
Wednesday 14 August 20191 GBP to PLN = 4.733218
Tuesday 13 August 20191 GBP to PLN = 4.676989
Monday 12 August 20191 GBP to PLN = 4.66164
Sunday 11 August 20191 GBP to PLN = 4.639487
Saturday 10 August 20191 GBP to PLN = 4.647193
Friday 09 August 20191 GBP to PLN = 4.647193

British Pound to Polish Zloty Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 British Pound to Polish Zloty = 4.822
10 British Pound to Polish Zloty = 48.22
100 British Pound to Polish Zloty = 482.2
300 British Pound to Polish Zloty = 1446.6
500 British Pound to Polish Zloty = 2411
750 British Pound to Polish Zloty = 3616.5
1000 British Pound to Polish Zloty = 4822
5000 British Pound to Polish Zloty = 24110
10000 British Pound to Polish Zloty = 48220
25000 British Pound to Polish Zloty = 120550
50000 British Pound to Polish Zloty = 241100
100000 British Pound to Polish Zloty = 482200
150000 British Pound to Polish Zloty = 723300
Make GBP to PLN Money Transfer

British Pound to Polish Zloty Exchange Rate: 4.822 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Polish Zloty Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Polish Zloty since yesterday: 0

Maximum GBP PLN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4.822

Minimum GBP PLN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4.639487

Average GBP PLN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4.7229496666667

Go to the British Pound to Polish Zloty Currency Converter

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn