www.exchange-rates.com

Home | GBP PLN Chart

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

Make International Money Transfer

View World Weather.

1 GBP to PLN Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Polish Zloty
Tuesday 22 October 20191 GBP to PLN = 4.94601
Monday 21 October 20191 GBP to PLN = 4.97457
Sunday 20 October 20191 GBP to PLN = 4.952596
Saturday 19 October 20191 GBP to PLN = 4.979882
Friday 18 October 20191 GBP to PLN = 4.979882
Thursday 17 October 20191 GBP to PLN = 4.956362
Wednesday 16 October 20191 GBP to PLN = 4.959063
Tuesday 15 October 20191 GBP to PLN = 4.962838
Monday 14 October 20191 GBP to PLN = 4.913393
Sunday 13 October 20191 GBP to PLN = 4.923071
Saturday 12 October 20191 GBP to PLN = 4.929263
Friday 11 October 20191 GBP to PLN = 4.929284
Thursday 10 October 20191 GBP to PLN = 4.866606
Wednesday 09 October 20191 GBP to PLN = 4.806642
Tuesday 08 October 20191 GBP to PLN = 4.819055

British Pound to Polish Zloty Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 British Pound to Polish Zloty = 4.949854
10 British Pound to Polish Zloty = 49.49854
100 British Pound to Polish Zloty = 494.9854
300 British Pound to Polish Zloty = 1484.9562
500 British Pound to Polish Zloty = 2474.927
750 British Pound to Polish Zloty = 3712.3905
1000 British Pound to Polish Zloty = 4949.854
5000 British Pound to Polish Zloty = 24749.27
10000 British Pound to Polish Zloty = 49498.54
25000 British Pound to Polish Zloty = 123746.35
50000 British Pound to Polish Zloty = 247492.7
100000 British Pound to Polish Zloty = 494985.4
150000 British Pound to Polish Zloty = 742478.1
Make GBP to PLN Money Transfer

British Pound to Polish Zloty Exchange Rate: 4.949854 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Polish Zloty Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Polish Zloty since yesterday: 0.003844

Maximum GBP PLN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4.979882

Minimum GBP PLN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4.806642

Average GBP PLN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4.9170161333333

Go to the British Pound to Polish Zloty Currency Converter

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn