www.exchange-rates.com

Home | Select Chart | GBP PLN Chart


British Pound to Polish Zloty Exchange Rate: 4.779424 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Polish Zloty Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Polish Zloty since yesterday: -0.0010870000000001

Maximum GBP PLN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4.909834

Minimum GBP PLN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4.769892

Average GBP PLN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4.8370537666667

Go to the British Pound to Polish Zloty Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

View Book Flights Hotels Cars.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to PLN Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Polish Zloty
Sunday 16 June 20191 GBP to PLN = 4.780511
Saturday 15 June 20191 GBP to PLN = 4.769892
Friday 14 June 20191 GBP to PLN = 4.780673
Thursday 13 June 20191 GBP to PLN = 4.783595
Wednesday 12 June 20191 GBP to PLN = 4.782957
Tuesday 11 June 20191 GBP to PLN = 4.788084
Monday 10 June 20191 GBP to PLN = 4.779216
Sunday 09 June 20191 GBP to PLN = 4.787026
Saturday 08 June 20191 GBP to PLN = 4.787877
Friday 07 June 20191 GBP to PLN = 4.787877
Thursday 06 June 20191 GBP to PLN = 4.81086
Wednesday 05 June 20191 GBP to PLN = 4.832996
Tuesday 04 June 20191 GBP to PLN = 4.828714
Monday 03 June 20191 GBP to PLN = 4.820238
Sunday 02 June 20191 GBP to PLN = 4.843911

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn