www.exchange-rates.com

Home | GBP RUB Chart

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

Make International Money Transfer

View World Weather.

1 GBP to RUB Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Russian Ruble
Tuesday 22 October 20191 GBP to RUB = 82.054332
Monday 21 October 20191 GBP to RUB = 82.702206
Sunday 20 October 20191 GBP to RUB = 82.460746
Saturday 19 October 20191 GBP to RUB = 82.844172
Friday 18 October 20191 GBP to RUB = 82.844172
Thursday 17 October 20191 GBP to RUB = 82.477348
Wednesday 16 October 20191 GBP to RUB = 82.213209
Tuesday 15 October 20191 GBP to RUB = 82.061972
Monday 14 October 20191 GBP to RUB = 81.070596
Sunday 13 October 20191 GBP to RUB = 81.101689
Saturday 12 October 20191 GBP to RUB = 81.218112
Friday 11 October 20191 GBP to RUB = 81.21846
Thursday 10 October 20191 GBP to RUB = 80.100091
Wednesday 09 October 20191 GBP to RUB = 79.438822
Tuesday 08 October 20191 GBP to RUB = 79.656402

British Pound to Russian Ruble Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 British Pound to Russian Ruble = 82.291518
10 British Pound to Russian Ruble = 822.91518
100 British Pound to Russian Ruble = 8229.1518
300 British Pound to Russian Ruble = 24687.4554
500 British Pound to Russian Ruble = 41145.759
750 British Pound to Russian Ruble = 61718.6385
1000 British Pound to Russian Ruble = 82291.518
5000 British Pound to Russian Ruble = 411457.59
10000 British Pound to Russian Ruble = 822915.18
25000 British Pound to Russian Ruble = 2057287.95
50000 British Pound to Russian Ruble = 4114575.9
100000 British Pound to Russian Ruble = 8229151.8
150000 British Pound to Russian Ruble = 12343727.7
Make GBP to RUB Money Transfer

British Pound to Russian Ruble Exchange Rate: 82.291518 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Russian Ruble Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Russian Ruble since yesterday: 0.23718599999999

Maximum GBP RUB exchange rate in the past 30 days: 82.844172

Minimum GBP RUB exchange rate in the past 30 days: 79.220159

Average GBP RUB exchange rate in the past 30 days: 80.6463979

Go to the British Pound to Russian Ruble Currency Converter

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn