www.exchange-rates.com

Home | GBP RUB Chart

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

Make International Money Transfer

View World Weather.

1 GBP to RUB Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Russian Ruble
Wednesday 21 August 20191 GBP to RUB = 79.82834
Tuesday 20 August 20191 GBP to RUB = 80.821173
Monday 19 August 20191 GBP to RUB = 81.235261
Sunday 18 August 20191 GBP to RUB = 80.730739
Saturday 17 August 20191 GBP to RUB = 80.943121
Friday 16 August 20191 GBP to RUB = 80.943121
Thursday 15 August 20191 GBP to RUB = 79.906426
Wednesday 14 August 20191 GBP to RUB = 79.693171
Tuesday 13 August 20191 GBP to RUB = 78.309298
Monday 12 August 20191 GBP to RUB = 79.046846
Sunday 11 August 20191 GBP to RUB = 78.514434
Saturday 10 August 20191 GBP to RUB = 78.554041
Friday 09 August 20191 GBP to RUB = 78.554041
Thursday 08 August 20191 GBP to RUB = 79.066728
Wednesday 07 August 20191 GBP to RUB = 79.364289

British Pound to Russian Ruble Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 British Pound to Russian Ruble = 79.705328
10 British Pound to Russian Ruble = 797.05328
100 British Pound to Russian Ruble = 7970.5328
300 British Pound to Russian Ruble = 23911.5984
500 British Pound to Russian Ruble = 39852.664
750 British Pound to Russian Ruble = 59778.996
1000 British Pound to Russian Ruble = 79705.328
5000 British Pound to Russian Ruble = 398526.64
10000 British Pound to Russian Ruble = 797053.28
25000 British Pound to Russian Ruble = 1992633.2
50000 British Pound to Russian Ruble = 3985266.4
100000 British Pound to Russian Ruble = 7970532.8
150000 British Pound to Russian Ruble = 11955799.2
Make GBP to RUB Money Transfer

British Pound to Russian Ruble Exchange Rate: 79.705328 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Russian Ruble Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Russian Ruble since yesterday: -0.123012

Maximum GBP RUB exchange rate in the past 30 days: 81.235261

Minimum GBP RUB exchange rate in the past 30 days: 77.253327

Average GBP RUB exchange rate in the past 30 days: 79.145965566667

Go to the British Pound to Russian Ruble Currency Converter

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn