www.exchange-rates.com

Home | Select Chart | GBP RWF Chart


British Pound to Rwandan Franc Exchange Rate: 1151.612964 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Rwandan Franc Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Rwandan Franc since yesterday: 2.159214

Maximum GBP RWF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1154.24244

Minimum GBP RWF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1137.961253

Average GBP RWF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1148.1050326667

Go to the British Pound to Rwandan Franc Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

View Book Flights Hotels Cars.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to RWF Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Rwandan Franc
Sunday 16 June 20191 GBP to RWF = 1149.45375
Saturday 15 June 20191 GBP to RWF = 1149.351753
Friday 14 June 20191 GBP to RWF = 1140.56235
Thursday 13 June 20191 GBP to RWF = 1147.479666
Wednesday 12 June 20191 GBP to RWF = 1148.696545
Tuesday 11 June 20191 GBP to RWF = 1151.502398
Monday 10 June 20191 GBP to RWF = 1149.768079
Sunday 09 June 20191 GBP to RWF = 1152.642544
Saturday 08 June 20191 GBP to RWF = 1154.24244
Friday 07 June 20191 GBP to RWF = 1154.24244
Thursday 06 June 20191 GBP to RWF = 1149.064232
Wednesday 05 June 20191 GBP to RWF = 1146.98251
Tuesday 04 June 20191 GBP to RWF = 1149.542285
Monday 03 June 20191 GBP to RWF = 1142.881958
Sunday 02 June 20191 GBP to RWF = 1143.501857

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn