www.exchange-rates.com

Home | Select Chart | GBP SEK Chart


British Pound to Swedish Krona Exchange Rate: 11.961637 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Swedish Krona Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Swedish Krona since yesterday: -0.03764

Maximum GBP SEK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 12.262595

Minimum GBP SEK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 11.88298

Average GBP SEK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 12.0301367

Go to the British Pound to Swedish Krona Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

View Book Flights Hotels Cars.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to SEK Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Swedish Krona
Wednesday 19 June 20191 GBP to SEK = 11.999277
Tuesday 18 June 20191 GBP to SEK = 11.974824
Monday 17 June 20191 GBP to SEK = 11.88298
Sunday 16 June 20191 GBP to SEK = 11.94289
Saturday 15 June 20191 GBP to SEK = 11.951294
Friday 14 June 20191 GBP to SEK = 11.945318
Thursday 13 June 20191 GBP to SEK = 12.020387
Wednesday 12 June 20191 GBP to SEK = 12.021461
Tuesday 11 June 20191 GBP to SEK = 12.020591
Monday 10 June 20191 GBP to SEK = 11.951622
Sunday 09 June 20191 GBP to SEK = 11.968978
Saturday 08 June 20191 GBP to SEK = 11.974442
Friday 07 June 20191 GBP to SEK = 11.974442
Thursday 06 June 20191 GBP to SEK = 11.963384
Wednesday 05 June 20191 GBP to SEK = 11.97797

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn