www.exchange-rates.com

Home | GBP SEK Chart

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

Make International Money Transfer

View World Weather.

1 GBP to SEK Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Swedish Krona
Friday 23 August 20191 GBP to SEK = 11.780028
Thursday 22 August 20191 GBP to SEK = 11.85213
Wednesday 21 August 20191 GBP to SEK = 11.670844
Tuesday 20 August 20191 GBP to SEK = 11.783903
Monday 19 August 20191 GBP to SEK = 11.7474
Sunday 18 August 20191 GBP to SEK = 11.754602
Saturday 17 August 20191 GBP to SEK = 11.741961
Friday 16 August 20191 GBP to SEK = 11.741961
Thursday 15 August 20191 GBP to SEK = 11.654776
Wednesday 14 August 20191 GBP to SEK = 11.610379
Tuesday 13 August 20191 GBP to SEK = 11.508912
Monday 12 August 20191 GBP to SEK = 11.54456
Sunday 11 August 20191 GBP to SEK = 11.472208
Saturday 10 August 20191 GBP to SEK = 11.489581
Friday 09 August 20191 GBP to SEK = 11.489581

British Pound to Swedish Krona Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 British Pound to Swedish Krona = 11.780028
10 British Pound to Swedish Krona = 117.80028
100 British Pound to Swedish Krona = 1178.0028
300 British Pound to Swedish Krona = 3534.0084
500 British Pound to Swedish Krona = 5890.014
750 British Pound to Swedish Krona = 8835.021
1000 British Pound to Swedish Krona = 11780.028
5000 British Pound to Swedish Krona = 58900.14
10000 British Pound to Swedish Krona = 117800.28
25000 British Pound to Swedish Krona = 294500.7
50000 British Pound to Swedish Krona = 589001.4
100000 British Pound to Swedish Krona = 1178002.8
150000 British Pound to Swedish Krona = 1767004.2
Make GBP to SEK Money Transfer

British Pound to Swedish Krona Exchange Rate: 11.780028 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Swedish Krona Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Swedish Krona since yesterday: 0

Maximum GBP SEK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 11.85213

Minimum GBP SEK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 11.472208

Average GBP SEK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 11.678578166667

Go to the British Pound to Swedish Krona Currency Converter

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn