www.exchange-rates.com

Home | GBP SYP Chart

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

Make International Money Transfer

View World Weather.

1 GBP to SYP Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Syria Pound
Tuesday 22 October 20191 GBP to SYP = 663.519364
Monday 21 October 20191 GBP to SYP = 667.998451
Sunday 20 October 20191 GBP to SYP = 664.327191
Saturday 19 October 20191 GBP to SYP = 668.727911
Friday 18 October 20191 GBP to SYP = 668.727911
Thursday 17 October 20191 GBP to SYP = 662.650274
Wednesday 16 October 20191 GBP to SYP = 660.345633
Tuesday 15 October 20191 GBP to SYP = 657.126369
Monday 14 October 20191 GBP to SYP = 649.448554
Sunday 13 October 20191 GBP to SYP = 649.826987
Saturday 12 October 20191 GBP to SYP = 651.475455
Friday 11 October 20191 GBP to SYP = 651.478243
Thursday 10 October 20191 GBP to SYP = 640.277051
Wednesday 09 October 20191 GBP to SYP = 628.89345
Tuesday 08 October 20191 GBP to SYP = 629.280066

British Pound to Syria Pound Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 British Pound to Syria Pound = 663.843979
10 British Pound to Syria Pound = 6638.43979
100 British Pound to Syria Pound = 66384.3979
300 British Pound to Syria Pound = 199153.1937
500 British Pound to Syria Pound = 331921.9895
750 British Pound to Syria Pound = 497882.98425
1000 British Pound to Syria Pound = 663843.979
5000 British Pound to Syria Pound = 3319219.895
10000 British Pound to Syria Pound = 6638439.79
25000 British Pound to Syria Pound = 16596099.475
50000 British Pound to Syria Pound = 33192198.95
100000 British Pound to Syria Pound = 66384397.9
150000 British Pound to Syria Pound = 99576596.85
Make GBP to SYP Money Transfer

British Pound to Syria Pound Exchange Rate: 663.843979 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Syria Pound Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Syria Pound since yesterday: 0.32461499999999

Maximum GBP SYP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 668.727911

Minimum GBP SYP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 628.89345

Average GBP SYP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 644.7060898

Go to the British Pound to Syria Pound Currency Converter

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn