www.exchange-rates.com

Home | Select Chart | GBP SZL Chart


British Pound to Swazi Lilangeni Exchange Rate: 18.113721 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Swazi Lilangeni Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Swazi Lilangeni since yesterday: -0.166555

Maximum GBP SZL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 19.072225

Minimum GBP SZL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 18.216363

Average GBP SZL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 18.5701874

Go to the British Pound to Swazi Lilangeni Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

View Book Flights Hotels Cars.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to SZL Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Swazi Lilangeni
Wednesday 19 June 20191 GBP to SZL = 18.280276
Tuesday 18 June 20191 GBP to SZL = 18.428125
Monday 17 June 20191 GBP to SZL = 18.566982
Sunday 16 June 20191 GBP to SZL = 18.680864
Saturday 15 June 20191 GBP to SZL = 18.679206
Friday 14 June 20191 GBP to SZL = 18.644757
Thursday 13 June 20191 GBP to SZL = 18.841621
Wednesday 12 June 20191 GBP to SZL = 18.613966
Tuesday 11 June 20191 GBP to SZL = 18.659449
Monday 10 June 20191 GBP to SZL = 18.906972
Sunday 09 June 20191 GBP to SZL = 19.045059
Saturday 08 June 20191 GBP to SZL = 19.072225
Friday 07 June 20191 GBP to SZL = 19.072225
Thursday 06 June 20191 GBP to SZL = 19.05835
Wednesday 05 June 20191 GBP to SZL = 18.732357

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn