www.exchange-rates.com

Home | Select Chart | GBP THB Chart


British Pound to Thai Baht Exchange Rate: 39.184824 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Thai Baht Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Thai Baht since yesterday: -0.280621

Maximum GBP THB exchange rate in the past 30 days: 40.599631

Minimum GBP THB exchange rate in the past 30 days: 39.205262

Average GBP THB exchange rate in the past 30 days: 39.8747106

Go to the British Pound to Thai Baht Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

View Book Flights Hotels Cars.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to THB Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Thai Baht
Wednesday 19 June 20191 GBP to THB = 39.465445
Tuesday 18 June 20191 GBP to THB = 39.23882
Monday 17 June 20191 GBP to THB = 39.317894
Sunday 16 June 20191 GBP to THB = 39.332459
Saturday 15 June 20191 GBP to THB = 39.220346
Friday 14 June 20191 GBP to THB = 39.205262
Thursday 13 June 20191 GBP to THB = 39.571847
Wednesday 12 June 20191 GBP to THB = 39.702385
Tuesday 11 June 20191 GBP to THB = 39.777722
Monday 10 June 20191 GBP to THB = 39.772675
Sunday 09 June 20191 GBP to THB = 39.821997
Saturday 08 June 20191 GBP to THB = 39.80417
Friday 07 June 20191 GBP to THB = 39.801029
Thursday 06 June 20191 GBP to THB = 39.778828
Wednesday 05 June 20191 GBP to THB = 39.813866

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn