www.exchange-rates.com

Home | Select Chart | GBP TMT Chart


British Pound to Turkmenistan Manat Exchange Rate: 4.417734 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Turkmenistan Manat Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Turkmenistan Manat since yesterday: -0.0029509999999995

Maximum GBP TMT exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4.46852

Minimum GBP TMT exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4.418735

Average GBP TMT exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4.4441954

Go to the British Pound to Turkmenistan Manat Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

View Book Flights Hotels Cars.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to TMT Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Turkmenistan Manat
Sunday 16 June 20191 GBP to TMT = 4.420685
Saturday 15 June 20191 GBP to TMT = 4.420293
Friday 14 June 20191 GBP to TMT = 4.418735
Thursday 13 June 20191 GBP to TMT = 4.437767
Wednesday 12 June 20191 GBP to TMT = 4.442473
Tuesday 11 June 20191 GBP to TMT = 4.466048
Monday 10 June 20191 GBP to TMT = 4.441709
Sunday 09 June 20191 GBP to TMT = 4.452813
Saturday 08 June 20191 GBP to TMT = 4.458994
Friday 07 June 20191 GBP to TMT = 4.458994
Thursday 06 June 20191 GBP to TMT = 4.456592
Wednesday 05 June 20191 GBP to TMT = 4.453439
Tuesday 04 June 20191 GBP to TMT = 4.452095
Monday 03 June 20191 GBP to TMT = 4.444893
Sunday 02 June 20191 GBP to TMT = 4.423605

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn