www.exchange-rates.com

Home | Select Chart | GBP TND Chart


British Pound to Tunisian Dinar Exchange Rate: 3.728281 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Tunisian Dinar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Tunisian Dinar since yesterday: -0.026468

Maximum GBP TND exchange rate in the past 30 days: 3.814478

Minimum GBP TND exchange rate in the past 30 days: 3.713702

Average GBP TND exchange rate in the past 30 days: 3.7722238666667

Go to the British Pound to Tunisian Dinar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

View Book Flights Hotels Cars.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to TND Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Tunisian Dinar
Wednesday 19 June 20191 GBP to TND = 3.754749
Tuesday 18 June 20191 GBP to TND = 3.728853
Monday 17 June 20191 GBP to TND = 3.713702
Sunday 16 June 20191 GBP to TND = 3.7283
Saturday 15 June 20191 GBP to TND = 3.72797
Friday 14 June 20191 GBP to TND = 3.726656
Thursday 13 June 20191 GBP to TND = 3.758142
Wednesday 12 June 20191 GBP to TND = 3.753445
Tuesday 11 June 20191 GBP to TND = 3.768151
Monday 10 June 20191 GBP to TND = 3.741759
Sunday 09 June 20191 GBP to TND = 3.758747
Saturday 08 June 20191 GBP to TND = 3.763965
Friday 07 June 20191 GBP to TND = 3.763965
Thursday 06 June 20191 GBP to TND = 3.795112
Wednesday 05 June 20191 GBP to TND = 3.812892

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn