www.exchange-rates.com

Home | GBP UYU Chart

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

Make International Money Transfer

View World Weather.

1 GBP to UYU Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Uruguayan Peso
Tuesday 15 October 20191 GBP to UYU = 47.411198
Monday 14 October 20191 GBP to UYU = 46.918085
Sunday 13 October 20191 GBP to UYU = 46.958171
Saturday 12 October 20191 GBP to UYU = 47.058639
Friday 11 October 20191 GBP to UYU = 47.058841
Thursday 10 October 20191 GBP to UYU = 46.279567
Wednesday 09 October 20191 GBP to UYU = 45.472687
Tuesday 08 October 20191 GBP to UYU = 45.3705
Monday 07 October 20191 GBP to UYU = 45.647725
Sunday 06 October 20191 GBP to UYU = 45.899339
Saturday 05 October 20191 GBP to UYU = 45.898268
Friday 04 October 20191 GBP to UYU = 45.882893
Thursday 03 October 20191 GBP to UYU = 45.657365
Wednesday 02 October 20191 GBP to UYU = 45.302205
Tuesday 01 October 20191 GBP to UYU = 45.176174

British Pound to Uruguayan Peso Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 British Pound to Uruguayan Peso = 47.281861
10 British Pound to Uruguayan Peso = 472.81861
100 British Pound to Uruguayan Peso = 4728.1861
300 British Pound to Uruguayan Peso = 14184.5583
500 British Pound to Uruguayan Peso = 23640.9305
750 British Pound to Uruguayan Peso = 35461.39575
1000 British Pound to Uruguayan Peso = 47281.861
5000 British Pound to Uruguayan Peso = 236409.305
10000 British Pound to Uruguayan Peso = 472818.61
25000 British Pound to Uruguayan Peso = 1182046.525
50000 British Pound to Uruguayan Peso = 2364093.05
100000 British Pound to Uruguayan Peso = 4728186.1
150000 British Pound to Uruguayan Peso = 7092279.15
Make GBP to UYU Money Transfer

British Pound to Uruguayan Peso Exchange Rate: 47.281861 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Uruguayan Peso Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Uruguayan Peso since yesterday: -0.129337

Maximum GBP UYU exchange rate in the past 30 days: 47.411198

Minimum GBP UYU exchange rate in the past 30 days: 45.176174

Average GBP UYU exchange rate in the past 30 days: 45.862792233333

Go to the British Pound to Uruguayan Peso Currency Converter

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn