www.exchange-rates.com

British Pound to Uruguayan Peso Exchange Rate and GBP to UYU Currency Converter

VIew British Pound to Uruguayan Peso chart and history.

VIew UYU to GBP exchange rate.

Sign up for an XE account today

Book Flights and Hotels for world travel and Holiday Car Rental

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

View World Weather.

1 GBP to UYU Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Uruguayan Peso
Wednesday 01 April 20201 GBP to UYU = 54.2109
Tuesday 31 March 20201 GBP to UYU = 54.52846
Monday 30 March 20201 GBP to UYU = 52.848647
Sunday 29 March 20201 GBP to UYU = 53.615665
Saturday 28 March 20201 GBP to UYU = 54.217967
Friday 27 March 20201 GBP to UYU = 54.226673
Thursday 26 March 20201 GBP to UYU = 54.726782
Wednesday 25 March 20201 GBP to UYU = 53.077103
Tuesday 24 March 20201 GBP to UYU = 52.815043
Monday 23 March 20201 GBP to UYU = 52.72476
Sunday 22 March 20201 GBP to UYU = 53.301275
Saturday 21 March 20201 GBP to UYU = 53.433285
Friday 20 March 20201 GBP to UYU = 53.428698
Thursday 19 March 20201 GBP to UYU = 52.417404
Wednesday 18 March 20201 GBP to UYU = 51.676895

British Pound to Uruguayan Peso Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 British Pound to Uruguayan Peso = 54.21794
10 British Pound to Uruguayan Peso = 542.1794
100 British Pound to Uruguayan Peso = 5421.794
200 British Pound to Uruguayan Peso = 10843.588
500 British Pound to Uruguayan Peso = 27108.97
1000 British Pound to Uruguayan Peso = 54217.94
1500 British Pound to Uruguayan Peso = 81326.91
2000 British Pound to Uruguayan Peso = 108435.88
5000 British Pound to Uruguayan Peso = 271089.7
10000 British Pound to Uruguayan Peso = 542179.4
20000 British Pound to Uruguayan Peso = 1084358.8
View Currency Chart