www.exchange-rates.com

Home | Select Chart | GBP VUV Chart


British Pound to Vanuatu Vatu Exchange Rate: 147.329433 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Vanuatu Vatu Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Vanuatu Vatu since yesterday: 0.61053099999998

Maximum GBP VUV exchange rate in the past 30 days: 147.800546

Minimum GBP VUV exchange rate in the past 30 days: 143.867313

Average GBP VUV exchange rate in the past 30 days: 146.1052379

Go to the British Pound to Vanuatu Vatu Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

View Book Flights Hotels Cars.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to VUV Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Vanuatu Vatu
Wednesday 19 June 20191 GBP to VUV = 146.718902
Tuesday 18 June 20191 GBP to VUV = 145.843695
Monday 17 June 20191 GBP to VUV = 145.464855
Sunday 16 June 20191 GBP to VUV = 146.085418
Saturday 15 June 20191 GBP to VUV = 143.867313
Friday 14 June 20191 GBP to VUV = 144.124398
Thursday 13 June 20191 GBP to VUV = 146.676302
Wednesday 12 June 20191 GBP to VUV = 147.149672
Tuesday 11 June 20191 GBP to VUV = 147.145374
Monday 10 June 20191 GBP to VUV = 146.123421
Sunday 09 June 20191 GBP to VUV = 146.839401
Saturday 08 June 20191 GBP to VUV = 144.808172
Friday 07 June 20191 GBP to VUV = 144.866564
Thursday 06 June 20191 GBP to VUV = 146.802545
Wednesday 05 June 20191 GBP to VUV = 146.461639

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn