www.exchange-rates.com

Home | Select Chart | GBP XCD Chart


British Pound to East Caribbean Dollar Exchange Rate: 3.430764 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to East Caribbean Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to East Caribbean Dollar since yesterday: 0.010669

Maximum GBP XCD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 3.443045

Minimum GBP XCD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 3.389267

Average GBP XCD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 3.4228383

Go to the British Pound to East Caribbean Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

View Book Flights Hotels Cars.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to XCD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to East Caribbean Dollar
Wednesday 19 June 20191 GBP to XCD = 3.420095
Tuesday 18 June 20191 GBP to XCD = 3.396164
Monday 17 June 20191 GBP to XCD = 3.389267
Sunday 16 June 20191 GBP to XCD = 3.403739
Saturday 15 June 20191 GBP to XCD = 3.403437
Friday 14 June 20191 GBP to XCD = 3.402238
Thursday 13 June 20191 GBP to XCD = 3.426654
Wednesday 12 June 20191 GBP to XCD = 3.430287
Tuesday 11 June 20191 GBP to XCD = 3.438666
Monday 10 June 20191 GBP to XCD = 3.429697
Sunday 09 June 20191 GBP to XCD = 3.438271
Saturday 08 June 20191 GBP to XCD = 3.443045
Friday 07 June 20191 GBP to XCD = 3.443045
Thursday 06 June 20191 GBP to XCD = 3.431385
Wednesday 05 June 20191 GBP to XCD = 3.428957

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn