www.exchange-rates.com

Home | GBP ZMW Chart

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

Make International Money Transfer

View World Weather.

1 GBP to ZMW Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Zambia Kwacha
Tuesday 22 October 20191 GBP to ZMW = 17.050002
Monday 21 October 20191 GBP to ZMW = 17.158554
Sunday 20 October 20191 GBP to ZMW = 17.048345
Saturday 19 October 20191 GBP to ZMW = 17.161253
Friday 18 October 20191 GBP to ZMW = 17.161253
Thursday 17 October 20191 GBP to ZMW = 16.990786
Wednesday 16 October 20191 GBP to ZMW = 16.935227
Tuesday 15 October 20191 GBP to ZMW = 16.867421
Monday 14 October 20191 GBP to ZMW = 16.619156
Sunday 13 October 20191 GBP to ZMW = 16.599274
Saturday 12 October 20191 GBP to ZMW = 16.635388
Friday 11 October 20191 GBP to ZMW = 16.635459
Thursday 10 October 20191 GBP to ZMW = 16.355004
Wednesday 09 October 20191 GBP to ZMW = 16.053301
Tuesday 08 October 20191 GBP to ZMW = 16.03077

British Pound to Zambia Kwacha Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 British Pound to Zambia Kwacha = 17.030469
10 British Pound to Zambia Kwacha = 170.30469
100 British Pound to Zambia Kwacha = 1703.0469
300 British Pound to Zambia Kwacha = 5109.1407
500 British Pound to Zambia Kwacha = 8515.2345
750 British Pound to Zambia Kwacha = 12772.85175
1000 British Pound to Zambia Kwacha = 17030.469
5000 British Pound to Zambia Kwacha = 85152.345
10000 British Pound to Zambia Kwacha = 170304.69
25000 British Pound to Zambia Kwacha = 425761.725
50000 British Pound to Zambia Kwacha = 851523.45
100000 British Pound to Zambia Kwacha = 1703046.9
150000 British Pound to Zambia Kwacha = 2554570.35
Make GBP to ZMW Money Transfer

British Pound to Zambia Kwacha Exchange Rate: 17.030469 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Zambia Kwacha Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Zambia Kwacha since yesterday: -0.019532999999999

Maximum GBP ZMW exchange rate in the past 30 days: 17.161253

Minimum GBP ZMW exchange rate in the past 30 days: 15.974024

Average GBP ZMW exchange rate in the past 30 days: 16.477152966667

Go to the British Pound to Zambia Kwacha Currency Converter

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn