www.exchange-rates.com

Home | Select Chart | GBP ZMW Chart


British Pound to Zambia Kwacha Exchange Rate: 16.537158 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Zambia Kwacha Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Zambia Kwacha since yesterday: 0.03012

Maximum GBP ZMW exchange rate in the past 30 days: 17.569026

Minimum GBP ZMW exchange rate in the past 30 days: 16.181084

Average GBP ZMW exchange rate in the past 30 days: 16.778959066667

Go to the British Pound to Zambia Kwacha Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

View Book Flights Hotels Cars.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to ZMW Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Zambia Kwacha
Sunday 16 June 20191 GBP to ZMW = 16.507038
Saturday 15 June 20191 GBP to ZMW = 16.505581
Friday 14 June 20191 GBP to ZMW = 16.473997
Thursday 13 June 20191 GBP to ZMW = 16.612054
Wednesday 12 June 20191 GBP to ZMW = 16.779955
Tuesday 11 June 20191 GBP to ZMW = 16.725441
Monday 10 June 20191 GBP to ZMW = 16.79478
Sunday 09 June 20191 GBP to ZMW = 16.846887
Saturday 08 June 20191 GBP to ZMW = 16.870333
Friday 07 June 20191 GBP to ZMW = 16.870333
Thursday 06 June 20191 GBP to ZMW = 16.917316
Wednesday 05 June 20191 GBP to ZMW = 16.688973
Tuesday 04 June 20191 GBP to ZMW = 16.477235
Monday 03 June 20191 GBP to ZMW = 16.619579
Sunday 02 June 20191 GBP to ZMW = 16.573987

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn