www.exchange-rates.com

Home | Select Chart | GBP ZWL Chart


British Pound to Zimbabwean Dollar Exchange Rate: 409.121595 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Zimbabwean Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Zimbabwean Dollar since yesterday: 1.179258

Maximum GBP ZWL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 410.679729

Minimum GBP ZWL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 404.265206

Average GBP ZWL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 408.2685991

Go to the British Pound to Zimbabwean Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

View Book Flights Hotels Cars.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to ZWL Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Zimbabwean Dollar
Wednesday 19 June 20191 GBP to ZWL = 407.942337
Tuesday 18 June 20191 GBP to ZWL = 405.072928
Monday 17 June 20191 GBP to ZWL = 404.265206
Sunday 16 June 20191 GBP to ZWL = 405.991471
Saturday 15 June 20191 GBP to ZWL = 405.955446
Friday 14 June 20191 GBP to ZWL = 405.81235
Thursday 13 June 20191 GBP to ZWL = 408.724663
Wednesday 12 June 20191 GBP to ZWL = 409.158108
Tuesday 11 June 20191 GBP to ZWL = 410.157534
Monday 10 June 20191 GBP to ZWL = 409.08775
Sunday 09 June 20191 GBP to ZWL = 410.110486
Saturday 08 June 20191 GBP to ZWL = 410.679729
Friday 07 June 20191 GBP to ZWL = 410.679729
Thursday 06 June 20191 GBP to ZWL = 409.289075
Wednesday 05 June 20191 GBP to ZWL = 408.999513

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn