www.exchange-rates.com

Israeli New Sheqel to Silver Exchange Rate and ILS to XAG Currency Converter

VIew Israeli New Sheqel to Silver chart and history.

VIew XAG to ILS exchange rate.

Sign up for an XE account today

Book Flights and Hotels for world travel and Holiday Car Rental

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

View World Weather.

1 ILS to XAG Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Israeli New Sheqel to Silver
Wednesday 01 April 20201 ILS to XAG = 0.019846
Tuesday 31 March 20201 ILS to XAG = 0.020252
Monday 30 March 20201 ILS to XAG = 0.019999
Sunday 29 March 20201 ILS to XAG = 0.019499
Saturday 28 March 20201 ILS to XAG = 0.019414
Friday 27 March 20201 ILS to XAG = 0.019414
Thursday 26 March 20201 ILS to XAG = 0.019367
Wednesday 25 March 20201 ILS to XAG = 0.019161
Tuesday 24 March 20201 ILS to XAG = 0.018953
Monday 23 March 20201 ILS to XAG = 0.019509
Sunday 22 March 20201 ILS to XAG = 0.022291
Saturday 21 March 20201 ILS to XAG = 0.02203
Friday 20 March 20201 ILS to XAG = 0.02203
Thursday 19 March 20201 ILS to XAG = 0.022621
Wednesday 18 March 20201 ILS to XAG = 0.021654

Israeli New Sheqel to Silver Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 Israeli New Sheqel to Silver = 0.019814
10 Israeli New Sheqel to Silver = 0.19814
100 Israeli New Sheqel to Silver = 1.9814
200 Israeli New Sheqel to Silver = 3.9628
500 Israeli New Sheqel to Silver = 9.907
1000 Israeli New Sheqel to Silver = 19.814
1500 Israeli New Sheqel to Silver = 29.721
2000 Israeli New Sheqel to Silver = 39.628
5000 Israeli New Sheqel to Silver = 99.07
10000 Israeli New Sheqel to Silver = 198.14
20000 Israeli New Sheqel to Silver = 396.28
View Currency Chart