www.exchange-rates.com

Jamaican Dollar to Silver Exchange Rate and JMD to XAG Currency Converter

VIew Jamaican Dollar to Silver chart and history.

VIew XAG to JMD exchange rate.

Sign up for an XE account today

Book Flights and Hotels for world travel and Holiday Car Rental

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

View World Weather.

1 JMD to XAG Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Jamaican Dollar to Silver
Wednesday 01 April 20201 JMD to XAG = 0.000533
Tuesday 31 March 20201 JMD to XAG = 0.000529
Monday 30 March 20201 JMD to XAG = 0.000528
Sunday 29 March 20201 JMD to XAG = 0.000521
Saturday 28 March 20201 JMD to XAG = 0.000513
Friday 27 March 20201 JMD to XAG = 0.000513
Thursday 26 March 20201 JMD to XAG = 0.000511
Wednesday 25 March 20201 JMD to XAG = 0.000511
Tuesday 24 March 20201 JMD to XAG = 0.000501
Monday 23 March 20201 JMD to XAG = 0.000538
Sunday 22 March 20201 JMD to XAG = 0.000596
Saturday 21 March 20201 JMD to XAG = 0.000588
Friday 20 March 20201 JMD to XAG = 0.000588
Thursday 19 March 20201 JMD to XAG = 0.00061
Wednesday 18 March 20201 JMD to XAG = 0.000603

Jamaican Dollar to Silver Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 Jamaican Dollar to Silver = 0.000533
10 Jamaican Dollar to Silver = 0.00533
100 Jamaican Dollar to Silver = 0.0533
200 Jamaican Dollar to Silver = 0.1066
500 Jamaican Dollar to Silver = 0.2665
1000 Jamaican Dollar to Silver = 0.533
1500 Jamaican Dollar to Silver = 0.7995
2000 Jamaican Dollar to Silver = 1.066
5000 Jamaican Dollar to Silver = 2.665
10000 Jamaican Dollar to Silver = 5.33
20000 Jamaican Dollar to Silver = 10.66
View Currency Chart