www.exchange-rates.com

Lebanese Pound to Silver Exchange Rate and LBP to XAG Currency Converter

VIew Lebanese Pound to Silver chart and history.

VIew XAG to LBP exchange rate.

Sign up for an moneycorp account today

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

View World Weather.

1 LBP to XAG Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Lebanese Pound to Silver
Saturday 04 April 20201 LBP to XAG = 4.5814097E-5
Friday 03 April 20201 LBP to XAG = 4.5814097E-5
Thursday 02 April 20201 LBP to XAG = 4.5512311E-5
Wednesday 01 April 20201 LBP to XAG = 4.6830097E-5
Tuesday 31 March 20201 LBP to XAG = 4.7394998E-5
Monday 30 March 20201 LBP to XAG = 4.7195164E-5
Sunday 29 March 20201 LBP to XAG = 4.645601E-5
Saturday 28 March 20201 LBP to XAG = 4.577067E-5
Friday 27 March 20201 LBP to XAG = 4.577067E-5
Thursday 26 March 20201 LBP to XAG = 4.5812507E-5
Wednesday 25 March 20201 LBP to XAG = 4.5914607E-5
Tuesday 24 March 20201 LBP to XAG = 4.5157369E-5
Monday 23 March 20201 LBP to XAG = 4.7935943E-5
Sunday 22 March 20201 LBP to XAG = 5.3225661E-5
Saturday 21 March 20201 LBP to XAG = 5.256153E-5

Lebanese Pound to Silver Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 Lebanese Pound to Silver = 4.5814097E-5
10 Lebanese Pound to Silver = 0.00045814097
100 Lebanese Pound to Silver = 0.0045814097
200 Lebanese Pound to Silver = 0.0091628194
500 Lebanese Pound to Silver = 0.0229070485
1000 Lebanese Pound to Silver = 0.045814097
1500 Lebanese Pound to Silver = 0.0687211455
2000 Lebanese Pound to Silver = 0.091628194
5000 Lebanese Pound to Silver = 0.229070485
10000 Lebanese Pound to Silver = 0.45814097
20000 Lebanese Pound to Silver = 0.91628194
View Currency Chart