www.exchange-rates.com

Sudanese Pound to Silver Exchange Rate and SDG to XAG Currency Converter

VIew Sudanese Pound to Silver chart and history.

VIew XAG to SDG exchange rate.

Sign up for an moneycorp account today

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

View World Weather.

1 SDG to XAG Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Sudanese Pound to Silver
Saturday 04 April 20201 SDG to XAG = 0.001254
Friday 03 April 20201 SDG to XAG = 0.001254
Thursday 02 April 20201 SDG to XAG = 0.00125
Wednesday 01 April 20201 SDG to XAG = 0.001292
Tuesday 31 March 20201 SDG to XAG = 0.001296
Monday 30 March 20201 SDG to XAG = 0.001292
Sunday 29 March 20201 SDG to XAG = 0.001256
Saturday 28 March 20201 SDG to XAG = 0.001251
Friday 27 March 20201 SDG to XAG = 0.001251
Thursday 26 March 20201 SDG to XAG = 0.001254
Wednesday 25 March 20201 SDG to XAG = 0.001256
Tuesday 24 March 20201 SDG to XAG = 0.001235
Monday 23 March 20201 SDG to XAG = 0.001309
Sunday 22 March 20201 SDG to XAG = 0.001455
Saturday 21 March 20201 SDG to XAG = 0.001437

Sudanese Pound to Silver Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 Sudanese Pound to Silver = 0.001254
10 Sudanese Pound to Silver = 0.01254
100 Sudanese Pound to Silver = 0.1254
200 Sudanese Pound to Silver = 0.2508
500 Sudanese Pound to Silver = 0.627
1000 Sudanese Pound to Silver = 1.254
1500 Sudanese Pound to Silver = 1.881
2000 Sudanese Pound to Silver = 2.508
5000 Sudanese Pound to Silver = 6.27
10000 Sudanese Pound to Silver = 12.54
20000 Sudanese Pound to Silver = 25.08
View Currency Chart