www.exchange-rates.com

Salvadoran Colon to Silver Exchange Rate and SVC to XAG Currency Converter

VIew Salvadoran Colon to Silver chart and history.

VIew XAG to SVC exchange rate.

Sign up for an moneycorp account today

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

View World Weather.

1 SVC to XAG Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Salvadoran Colon to Silver
Saturday 04 April 20201 SVC to XAG = 0.007926
Friday 03 April 20201 SVC to XAG = 0.007926
Thursday 02 April 20201 SVC to XAG = 0.007869
Wednesday 01 April 20201 SVC to XAG = 0.008167
Tuesday 31 March 20201 SVC to XAG = 0.008175
Monday 30 March 20201 SVC to XAG = 0.008157
Sunday 29 March 20201 SVC to XAG = 0.008029
Saturday 28 March 20201 SVC to XAG = 0.00791
Friday 27 March 20201 SVC to XAG = 0.00791
Thursday 26 March 20201 SVC to XAG = 0.007913
Wednesday 25 March 20201 SVC to XAG = 0.007942
Tuesday 24 March 20201 SVC to XAG = 0.00778
Monday 23 March 20201 SVC to XAG = 0.008324
Sunday 22 March 20201 SVC to XAG = 0.009216
Saturday 21 March 20201 SVC to XAG = 0.009101

Salvadoran Colon to Silver Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 Salvadoran Colon to Silver = 0.007926
10 Salvadoran Colon to Silver = 0.07926
100 Salvadoran Colon to Silver = 0.7926
200 Salvadoran Colon to Silver = 1.5852
500 Salvadoran Colon to Silver = 3.963
1000 Salvadoran Colon to Silver = 7.926
1500 Salvadoran Colon to Silver = 11.889
2000 Salvadoran Colon to Silver = 15.852
5000 Salvadoran Colon to Silver = 39.63
10000 Salvadoran Colon to Silver = 79.26
20000 Salvadoran Colon to Silver = 158.52
View Currency Chart