Exchange-Rates.com

Money Transfers

Swazi Lilangeni to British Pound Exchange Rate and SZL to GBP Currency Converter

VIew Swazi Lilangeni to British Pound chart and history.

VIew GBP to SZL exchange rate.

Sign up for an moneycorp account today

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

View World Weather.

1 SZL to GBP

Date Swazi Lilangeni to British Pound
Saturday 30 May 20201 SZL to GBP = 0.046056
Friday 29 May 20201 SZL to GBP = 0.046039
Thursday 28 May 20201 SZL to GBP = 0.046366
Wednesday 27 May 20201 SZL to GBP = 0.046888
Tuesday 26 May 20201 SZL to GBP = 0.045834
Monday 25 May 20201 SZL to GBP = 0.046569
Sunday 24 May 20201 SZL to GBP = 0.046405
Saturday 23 May 20201 SZL to GBP = 0.046478
Friday 22 May 20201 SZL to GBP = 0.046478
Thursday 21 May 20201 SZL to GBP = 0.045685
Wednesday 20 May 20201 SZL to GBP = 0.045242
Tuesday 19 May 20201 SZL to GBP = 0.044371
Monday 18 May 20201 SZL to GBP = 0.044573
Sunday 17 May 20201 SZL to GBP = 0.04473
Saturday 16 May 20201 SZL to GBP = 0.04465

Swazi Lilangeni to British Pound Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 Swazi Lilangeni to British Pound = 0.046056
10 Swazi Lilangeni to British Pound = 0.46056
100 Swazi Lilangeni to British Pound = 4.6056
200 Swazi Lilangeni to British Pound = 9.2112
500 Swazi Lilangeni to British Pound = 23.028
1000 Swazi Lilangeni to British Pound = 46.056
1500 Swazi Lilangeni to British Pound = 69.084
2000 Swazi Lilangeni to British Pound = 92.112
5000 Swazi Lilangeni to British Pound = 230.28
10000 Swazi Lilangeni to British Pound = 460.56
20000 Swazi Lilangeni to British Pound = 921.12
View Currency Chart