www.exchange-rates.com

Tunisian Dinar to Silver Exchange Rate and TND to XAG Currency Converter

VIew Tunisian Dinar to Silver chart and history.

VIew XAG to TND exchange rate.

Sign up for an XE account today

Book Flights and Hotels for world travel and Holiday Car Rental

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

View World Weather.

1 TND to XAG Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Tunisian Dinar to Silver
Wednesday 26 February 20201 TND to XAG = 0.019483
Tuesday 25 February 20201 TND to XAG = 0.019386
Monday 24 February 20201 TND to XAG = 0.018765
Sunday 23 February 20201 TND to XAG = 0.018829
Saturday 22 February 20201 TND to XAG = 0.019015
Friday 21 February 20201 TND to XAG = 0.019015
Thursday 20 February 20201 TND to XAG = 0.018897
Wednesday 19 February 20201 TND to XAG = 0.019057
Tuesday 18 February 20201 TND to XAG = 0.019269
Monday 17 February 20201 TND to XAG = 0.019612
Sunday 16 February 20201 TND to XAG = 0.01981
Saturday 15 February 20201 TND to XAG = 0.019796
Friday 14 February 20201 TND to XAG = 0.019796
Thursday 13 February 20201 TND to XAG = 0.019838
Wednesday 12 February 20201 TND to XAG = 0.020056