www.exchange-rates.com

Home | USD AUD Chart

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

Make International Money Transfer

View World Weather.

1 USD to AUD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date US Dollar to Australian Dollar
Friday 16 August 20191 USD to AUD = 1.474904
Thursday 15 August 20191 USD to AUD = 1.476703
Wednesday 14 August 20191 USD to AUD = 1.480675
Tuesday 13 August 20191 USD to AUD = 1.47126
Monday 12 August 20191 USD to AUD = 1.480265
Sunday 11 August 20191 USD to AUD = 1.475695
Saturday 10 August 20191 USD to AUD = 1.473304
Friday 09 August 20191 USD to AUD = 1.473304
Thursday 08 August 20191 USD to AUD = 1.468135
Wednesday 07 August 20191 USD to AUD = 1.47975
Tuesday 06 August 20191 USD to AUD = 1.47882
Monday 05 August 20191 USD to AUD = 1.478595
Sunday 04 August 20191 USD to AUD = 1.47265
Saturday 03 August 20191 USD to AUD = 1.470204
Friday 02 August 20191 USD to AUD = 1.470204

US Dollar to Australian Dollar Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 US Dollar to Australian Dollar = 1.474904
10 US Dollar to Australian Dollar = 14.74904
100 US Dollar to Australian Dollar = 147.4904
300 US Dollar to Australian Dollar = 442.4712
500 US Dollar to Australian Dollar = 737.452
750 US Dollar to Australian Dollar = 1106.178
1000 US Dollar to Australian Dollar = 1474.904
5000 US Dollar to Australian Dollar = 7374.52
10000 US Dollar to Australian Dollar = 14749.04
25000 US Dollar to Australian Dollar = 36872.6
50000 US Dollar to Australian Dollar = 73745.2
100000 US Dollar to Australian Dollar = 147490.4
150000 US Dollar to Australian Dollar = 221235.6
Make USD to AUD Money Transfer

US Dollar to Australian Dollar Exchange Rate: 1.474904 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

US Dollar to Australian Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in US Dollar to Australian Dollar since yesterday: 0

Maximum USD AUD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.480675

Minimum USD AUD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.41506

Average USD AUD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.4566507333333

Go to the US Dollar to Australian Dollar Currency Converter

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn