www.exchange-rates.com

Home | Select Chart | USD EUR Chart


US Dollar to Euro Exchange Rate: 0.891544 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

US Dollar to Euro Exchange Rates History

Actual change in US Dollar to Euro since yesterday: 1.3999999999958E-5

Maximum USD EUR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.89841

Minimum USD EUR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.881715

Average USD EUR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.89090536666667

Go to the US Dollar to Euro Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

View Book Flights Hotels Cars.

Please Select Language:

1 USD to EUR Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date US Dollar to Euro
Sunday 16 June 20191 USD to EUR = 0.89153
Saturday 15 June 20191 USD to EUR = 0.88988
Friday 14 June 20191 USD to EUR = 0.88988
Thursday 13 June 20191 USD to EUR = 0.88652
Wednesday 12 June 20191 USD to EUR = 0.885502
Tuesday 11 June 20191 USD to EUR = 0.88268
Monday 10 June 20191 USD to EUR = 0.88357
Sunday 09 June 20191 USD to EUR = 0.883415
Saturday 08 June 20191 USD to EUR = 0.881715
Friday 07 June 20191 USD to EUR = 0.881715
Thursday 06 June 20191 USD to EUR = 0.88683
Wednesday 05 June 20191 USD to EUR = 0.89058
Tuesday 04 June 20191 USD to EUR = 0.888603
Monday 03 June 20191 USD to EUR = 0.88921
Sunday 02 June 20191 USD to EUR = 0.89496

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn