www.exchange-rates.com

Home | XAG AWG Chart

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

Make International Money Transfer

View World Weather.

1 XAG to AWG Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to Aruban Florin
Sunday 15 September 20191 XAG to AWG = 31.989272
Saturday 14 September 20191 XAG to AWG = 31.429341
Friday 13 September 20191 XAG to AWG = 31.429341
Thursday 12 September 20191 XAG to AWG = 32.51628
Wednesday 11 September 20191 XAG to AWG = 32.5656
Tuesday 10 September 20191 XAG to AWG = 32.455821
Monday 09 September 20191 XAG to AWG = 32.33079
Sunday 08 September 20191 XAG to AWG = 32.7231
Saturday 07 September 20191 XAG to AWG = 32.72697
Friday 06 September 20191 XAG to AWG = 32.72697
Thursday 05 September 20191 XAG to AWG = 33.588949
Wednesday 04 September 20191 XAG to AWG = 35.22519
Tuesday 03 September 20191 XAG to AWG = 34.86447
Monday 02 September 20191 XAG to AWG = 33.1155
Sunday 01 September 20191 XAG to AWG = 33.24114

Silver to Aruban Florin Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 Silver to Aruban Florin = 32.092649
10 Silver to Aruban Florin = 320.92649
100 Silver to Aruban Florin = 3209.2649
300 Silver to Aruban Florin = 9627.7947
500 Silver to Aruban Florin = 16046.3245
750 Silver to Aruban Florin = 24069.48675
1000 Silver to Aruban Florin = 32092.649
5000 Silver to Aruban Florin = 160463.245
10000 Silver to Aruban Florin = 320926.49
25000 Silver to Aruban Florin = 802316.225
50000 Silver to Aruban Florin = 1604632.45
100000 Silver to Aruban Florin = 3209264.9
150000 Silver to Aruban Florin = 4813897.35
Make XAG to AWG Money Transfer

Silver to Aruban Florin Exchange Rate: 32.092649 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Silver to Aruban Florin Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Silver to Aruban Florin since yesterday: 0.103377

Maximum XAG AWG exchange rate in the past 30 days: 35.22519

Minimum XAG AWG exchange rate in the past 30 days: 30.39489

Average XAG AWG exchange rate in the past 30 days: 32.2768678

Go to the Silver to Aruban Florin Currency Converter

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn