www.exchange-rates.com

Silver to Bulgarian Lev Exchange Rate and XAG to BGN Currency Converter

VIew Silver to Bulgarian Lev chart and history.

VIew BGN to XAG exchange rate.

Sign up for an XE account today

Book Flights and Hotels for world travel and Holiday Car Rental

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

View World Weather.

1 XAG to BGN Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to Bulgarian Lev
Wednesday 26 February 20201 XAG to BGN = 32.194392
Tuesday 25 February 20201 XAG to BGN = 32.477954
Monday 24 February 20201 XAG to BGN = 33.524536
Sunday 23 February 20201 XAG to BGN = 33.666572
Saturday 22 February 20201 XAG to BGN = 33.336684
Friday 21 February 20201 XAG to BGN = 33.336684
Thursday 20 February 20201 XAG to BGN = 33.386011
Wednesday 19 February 20201 XAG to BGN = 33.305121
Tuesday 18 February 20201 XAG to BGN = 32.892708
Monday 17 February 20201 XAG to BGN = 32.151513
Sunday 16 February 20201 XAG to BGN = 31.984924
Saturday 15 February 20201 XAG to BGN = 32.008363
Friday 14 February 20201 XAG to BGN = 32.008363
Thursday 13 February 20201 XAG to BGN = 31.871474
Wednesday 12 February 20201 XAG to BGN = 31.52546