www.exchange-rates.com

Silver to Bahraini Dinar Exchange Rate and XAG to BHD Currency Converter

VIew Silver to Bahraini Dinar chart and history.

VIew BHD to XAG exchange rate.

Sign up for an XE account today

Book Flights and Hotels for world travel and Holiday Car Rental

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

View World Weather.

1 XAG to BHD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to Bahraini Dinar
Wednesday 26 February 20201 XAG to BHD = 6.752912
Tuesday 25 February 20201 XAG to BHD = 6.812253
Monday 24 February 20201 XAG to BHD = 7.013604
Sunday 23 February 20201 XAG to BHD = 7.038549
Saturday 22 February 20201 XAG to BHD = 6.96958
Friday 21 February 20201 XAG to BHD = 6.96958
Thursday 20 February 20201 XAG to BHD = 6.945157
Wednesday 19 February 20201 XAG to BHD = 6.938494
Tuesday 18 February 20201 XAG to BHD = 6.849974
Monday 17 February 20201 XAG to BHD = 6.714565
Sunday 16 February 20201 XAG to BHD = 6.686863
Saturday 15 February 20201 XAG to BHD = 6.691764
Friday 14 February 20201 XAG to BHD = 6.691764
Thursday 13 February 20201 XAG to BHD = 6.659655
Wednesday 12 February 20201 XAG to BHD = 6.607246