www.exchange-rates.com

Home | XAG BHD Chart

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

Make International Money Transfer

View World Weather.

1 XAG to BHD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to Bahraini Dinar
Saturday 21 September 20191 XAG to BHD = 6.772338
Friday 20 September 20191 XAG to BHD = 6.772338
Thursday 19 September 20191 XAG to BHD = 6.711799
Wednesday 18 September 20191 XAG to BHD = 6.666443
Tuesday 17 September 20191 XAG to BHD = 6.790939
Monday 16 September 20191 XAG to BHD = 6.720049
Sunday 15 September 20191 XAG to BHD = 6.697054
Saturday 14 September 20191 XAG to BHD = 6.579831
Friday 13 September 20191 XAG to BHD = 6.579831
Thursday 12 September 20191 XAG to BHD = 6.810445
Wednesday 11 September 20191 XAG to BHD = 6.820859
Tuesday 10 September 20191 XAG to BHD = 6.794368
Monday 09 September 20191 XAG to BHD = 6.771594
Sunday 08 September 20191 XAG to BHD = 6.791682
Saturday 07 September 20191 XAG to BHD = 6.79249

Silver to Bahraini Dinar Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 Silver to Bahraini Dinar = 6.772338
10 Silver to Bahraini Dinar = 67.72338
100 Silver to Bahraini Dinar = 677.2338
300 Silver to Bahraini Dinar = 2031.7014
500 Silver to Bahraini Dinar = 3386.169
750 Silver to Bahraini Dinar = 5079.2535
1000 Silver to Bahraini Dinar = 6772.338
5000 Silver to Bahraini Dinar = 33861.69
10000 Silver to Bahraini Dinar = 67723.38
25000 Silver to Bahraini Dinar = 169308.45
50000 Silver to Bahraini Dinar = 338616.9
100000 Silver to Bahraini Dinar = 677233.8
150000 Silver to Bahraini Dinar = 1015850.7
Make XAG to BHD Money Transfer

Silver to Bahraini Dinar Exchange Rate: 6.772338 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Silver to Bahraini Dinar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Silver to Bahraini Dinar since yesterday: 0

Maximum XAG BHD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 7.377035

Minimum XAG BHD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 6.458681

Average XAG BHD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 6.8098744666667

Go to the Silver to Bahraini Dinar Currency Converter

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn