www.exchange-rates.com

Home | XAG BND Chart

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

Make International Money Transfer

View World Weather.

1 XAG to BND Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to Brunei Dollar
Saturday 21 September 20191 XAG to BND = 24.263084
Friday 20 September 20191 XAG to BND = 24.263084
Thursday 19 September 20191 XAG to BND = 24.040707
Wednesday 18 September 20191 XAG to BND = 23.880841
Tuesday 17 September 20191 XAG to BND = 24.333761
Monday 16 September 20191 XAG to BND = 24.080028
Sunday 15 September 20191 XAG to BND = 23.988401
Saturday 14 September 20191 XAG to BND = 23.568523
Friday 13 September 20191 XAG to BND = 23.568523
Thursday 12 September 20191 XAG to BND = 24.394431
Wednesday 11 September 20191 XAG to BND = 24.433248
Tuesday 10 September 20191 XAG to BND = 24.33466
Monday 09 September 20191 XAG to BND = 24.736623
Sunday 08 September 20191 XAG to BND = 24.892275
Saturday 07 September 20191 XAG to BND = 24.895232

Silver to Brunei Dollar Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 Silver to Brunei Dollar = 24.263075
10 Silver to Brunei Dollar = 242.63075
100 Silver to Brunei Dollar = 2426.3075
300 Silver to Brunei Dollar = 7278.9225
500 Silver to Brunei Dollar = 12131.5375
750 Silver to Brunei Dollar = 18197.30625
1000 Silver to Brunei Dollar = 24263.075
5000 Silver to Brunei Dollar = 121315.375
10000 Silver to Brunei Dollar = 242630.75
25000 Silver to Brunei Dollar = 606576.875
50000 Silver to Brunei Dollar = 1213153.75
100000 Silver to Brunei Dollar = 2426307.5
150000 Silver to Brunei Dollar = 3639461.25
Make XAG to BND Money Transfer

Silver to Brunei Dollar Exchange Rate: 24.263075 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Silver to Brunei Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Silver to Brunei Dollar since yesterday: -8.9999999985935E-6

Maximum XAG BND exchange rate in the past 30 days: 26.428728

Minimum XAG BND exchange rate in the past 30 days: 23.523887

Average XAG BND exchange rate in the past 30 days: 24.491391766667

Go to the Silver to Brunei Dollar Currency Converter

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn