www.exchange-rates.com

Silver to Brunei Dollar Exchange Rate and XAG to BND Currency Converter

VIew Silver to Brunei Dollar chart and history.

VIew BND to XAG exchange rate.

Sign up for an XE account today

Book Flights and Hotels for world travel and Holiday Car Rental

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

View World Weather.

1 XAG to BND Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to Brunei Dollar
Wednesday 26 February 20201 XAG to BND = 25.048164
Tuesday 25 February 20201 XAG to BND = 25.299053
Monday 24 February 20201 XAG to BND = 26.083535
Sunday 23 February 20201 XAG to BND = 26.165939
Saturday 22 February 20201 XAG to BND = 25.909547
Friday 21 February 20201 XAG to BND = 25.909547
Thursday 20 February 20201 XAG to BND = 25.79696
Wednesday 19 February 20201 XAG to BND = 25.62299
Tuesday 18 February 20201 XAG to BND = 25.295844
Monday 17 February 20201 XAG to BND = 24.735544
Sunday 16 February 20201 XAG to BND = 24.689567
Saturday 15 February 20201 XAG to BND = 24.70766
Friday 14 February 20201 XAG to BND = 24.70766
Thursday 13 February 20201 XAG to BND = 24.546591
Wednesday 12 February 20201 XAG to BND = 24.289487