www.exchange-rates.com

Silver to Bolivian Boliviano Exchange Rate and XAG to BOB Currency Converter

VIew Silver to Bolivian Boliviano chart and history.

VIew BOB to XAG exchange rate.

Sign up for an XE account today

Book Flights and Hotels for world travel and Holiday Car Rental

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

View World Weather.

1 XAG to BOB Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to Bolivian Boliviano
Wednesday 26 February 20201 XAG to BOB = 123.898167
Tuesday 25 February 20201 XAG to BOB = 124.984226
Monday 24 February 20201 XAG to BOB = 128.654989
Sunday 23 February 20201 XAG to BOB = 129.212913
Saturday 22 February 20201 XAG to BOB = 127.946798
Friday 21 February 20201 XAG to BOB = 127.946798
Thursday 20 February 20201 XAG to BOB = 127.42315
Wednesday 19 February 20201 XAG to BOB = 127.235161
Tuesday 18 February 20201 XAG to BOB = 125.659971
Monday 17 February 20201 XAG to BOB = 123.155714
Sunday 16 February 20201 XAG to BOB = 122.676801
Saturday 15 February 20201 XAG to BOB = 122.7667
Friday 14 February 20201 XAG to BOB = 122.7667
Thursday 13 February 20201 XAG to BOB = 122.005485
Wednesday 12 February 20201 XAG to BOB = 121.16955