www.exchange-rates.com

Silver to Bhutanese Ngultrum Exchange Rate and XAG to BTN Currency Converter

VIew Silver to Bhutanese Ngultrum chart and history.

VIew BTN to XAG exchange rate.

Sign up for an XE account today

Book Flights and Hotels for world travel and Holiday Car Rental

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

View World Weather.

1 XAG to BTN Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to Bhutanese Ngultrum
Wednesday 26 February 20201 XAG to BTN = 1283.979878
Tuesday 25 February 20201 XAG to BTN = 1297.900362
Monday 24 February 20201 XAG to BTN = 1335.299083
Sunday 23 February 20201 XAG to BTN = 1345.244238
Saturday 22 February 20201 XAG to BTN = 1332.062633
Friday 21 February 20201 XAG to BTN = 1332.062633
Thursday 20 February 20201 XAG to BTN = 1318.691525
Wednesday 19 February 20201 XAG to BTN = 1313.633387
Tuesday 18 February 20201 XAG to BTN = 1300.820449
Monday 17 February 20201 XAG to BTN = 1268.579567
Sunday 16 February 20201 XAG to BTN = 1264.890919
Saturday 15 February 20201 XAG to BTN = 1265.817845
Friday 14 February 20201 XAG to BTN = 1265.817845
Thursday 13 February 20201 XAG to BTN = 1259.544071
Wednesday 12 February 20201 XAG to BTN = 1247.95034