www.exchange-rates.com

Home | XAG CAD Chart

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

Make International Money Transfer

View World Weather.

1 XAG to CAD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to Canadian Dollar
Sunday 15 September 20191 XAG to CAD = 23.473307
Saturday 14 September 20191 XAG to CAD = 23.198561
Friday 13 September 20191 XAG to CAD = 23.198561
Thursday 12 September 20191 XAG to CAD = 23.86713
Wednesday 11 September 20191 XAG to CAD = 23.855478
Tuesday 10 September 20191 XAG to CAD = 23.690939
Monday 09 September 20191 XAG to CAD = 23.65446
Sunday 08 September 20191 XAG to CAD = 23.943308
Saturday 07 September 20191 XAG to CAD = 23.955241
Friday 06 September 20191 XAG to CAD = 23.955241
Thursday 05 September 20191 XAG to CAD = 24.704399
Wednesday 04 September 20191 XAG to CAD = 25.882393
Tuesday 03 September 20191 XAG to CAD = 25.837861
Monday 02 September 20191 XAG to CAD = 24.53399
Sunday 01 September 20191 XAG to CAD = 24.597513

Silver to Canadian Dollar Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 Silver to Canadian Dollar = 23.637902
10 Silver to Canadian Dollar = 236.37902
100 Silver to Canadian Dollar = 2363.7902
300 Silver to Canadian Dollar = 7091.3706
500 Silver to Canadian Dollar = 11818.951
750 Silver to Canadian Dollar = 17728.4265
1000 Silver to Canadian Dollar = 23637.902
5000 Silver to Canadian Dollar = 118189.51
10000 Silver to Canadian Dollar = 236379.02
25000 Silver to Canadian Dollar = 590947.55
50000 Silver to Canadian Dollar = 1181895.1
100000 Silver to Canadian Dollar = 2363790.2
150000 Silver to Canadian Dollar = 3545685.3
Make XAG to CAD Money Transfer

Silver to Canadian Dollar Exchange Rate: 23.637902 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Silver to Canadian Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Silver to Canadian Dollar since yesterday: 0.164595

Maximum XAG CAD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 25.882393

Minimum XAG CAD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 22.508769

Average XAG CAD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 23.7934002

Go to the Silver to Canadian Dollar Currency Converter

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn