www.exchange-rates.com

Silver to Swiss Franc Exchange Rate and XAG to CHF Currency Converter

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

View World Weather.

1 XAG to CHF Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to Swiss Franc
Friday 24 January 20201 XAG to CHF = 17.586081
Thursday 23 January 20201 XAG to CHF = 17.234409
Wednesday 22 January 20201 XAG to CHF = 17.295014
Tuesday 21 January 20201 XAG to CHF = 17.204049
Monday 20 January 20201 XAG to CHF = 17.504463
Sunday 19 January 20201 XAG to CHF = 17.468469
Saturday 18 January 20201 XAG to CHF = 17.433729
Friday 17 January 20201 XAG to CHF = 17.444684
Thursday 16 January 20201 XAG to CHF = 17.32277
Wednesday 15 January 20201 XAG to CHF = 17.361564
Tuesday 14 January 20201 XAG to CHF = 17.243228
Monday 13 January 20201 XAG to CHF = 17.406335
Sunday 12 January 20201 XAG to CHF = 17.571286
Saturday 11 January 20201 XAG to CHF = 17.605153
Friday 10 January 20201 XAG to CHF = 17.612006