www.exchange-rates.com

Silver to Chinese Yuan Exchange Rate and XAG to CNY Currency Converter

VIew Silver to Chinese Yuan chart and history.

VIew CNY to XAG exchange rate.

Sign up for an XE account today

Book Flights and Hotels for world travel and Holiday Car Rental

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

View World Weather.

1 XAG to CNY Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to Chinese Yuan
Wednesday 26 February 20201 XAG to CNY = 126.227401
Tuesday 25 February 20201 XAG to CNY = 127.148239
Monday 24 February 20201 XAG to CNY = 130.782034
Sunday 23 February 20201 XAG to CNY = 131.24005
Saturday 22 February 20201 XAG to CNY = 129.954086
Friday 21 February 20201 XAG to CNY = 129.954086
Thursday 20 February 20201 XAG to CNY = 129.385037
Wednesday 19 February 20201 XAG to CNY = 128.786261
Tuesday 18 February 20201 XAG to CNY = 127.125157
Monday 17 February 20201 XAG to CNY = 124.3384
Sunday 16 February 20201 XAG to CNY = 123.951155
Saturday 15 February 20201 XAG to CNY = 124.04206
Friday 14 February 20201 XAG to CNY = 124.04206
Thursday 13 February 20201 XAG to CNY = 123.266136
Wednesday 12 February 20201 XAG to CNY = 122.183678