www.exchange-rates.com

Home | XAG DKK Chart

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

Make International Money Transfer

View World Weather.

1 XAG to DKK Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to Danish Krone
Sunday 15 September 20191 XAG to DKK = 119.67647
Saturday 14 September 20191 XAG to DKK = 117.670757
Friday 13 September 20191 XAG to DKK = 117.670757
Thursday 12 September 20191 XAG to DKK = 121.949957
Wednesday 11 September 20191 XAG to DKK = 122.557919
Tuesday 10 September 20191 XAG to DKK = 121.668836
Monday 09 September 20191 XAG to DKK = 121.271893
Sunday 08 September 20191 XAG to DKK = 123.089792
Saturday 07 September 20191 XAG to DKK = 123.015301
Friday 06 September 20191 XAG to DKK = 123.037119
Thursday 05 September 20191 XAG to DKK = 126.245123
Wednesday 04 September 20191 XAG to DKK = 132.27447
Tuesday 03 September 20191 XAG to DKK = 131.633709
Monday 02 September 20191 XAG to DKK = 125.105759
Sunday 01 September 20191 XAG to DKK = 125.280344

Silver to Danish Krone Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 Silver to Danish Krone = 120.342537
10 Silver to Danish Krone = 1203.42537
100 Silver to Danish Krone = 12034.2537
300 Silver to Danish Krone = 36102.7611
500 Silver to Danish Krone = 60171.2685
750 Silver to Danish Krone = 90256.90275
1000 Silver to Danish Krone = 120342.537
5000 Silver to Danish Krone = 601712.685
10000 Silver to Danish Krone = 1203425.37
25000 Silver to Danish Krone = 3008563.425
50000 Silver to Danish Krone = 6017126.85
100000 Silver to Danish Krone = 12034253.7
150000 Silver to Danish Krone = 18051380.55
Make XAG to DKK Money Transfer

Silver to Danish Krone Exchange Rate: 120.342537 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Silver to Danish Krone Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Silver to Danish Krone since yesterday: 0.666067

Maximum XAG DKK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 132.27447

Minimum XAG DKK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 113.622818

Average XAG DKK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 120.9562055

Go to the Silver to Danish Krone Currency Converter

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn