www.exchange-rates.com

Home | XAG GBP Chart

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

Make International Money Transfer

View World Weather.

1 XAG to GBP Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to British Pound
Sunday 15 September 20191 XAG to GBP = 14.213556
Saturday 14 September 20191 XAG to GBP = 13.954121
Friday 13 September 20191 XAG to GBP = 13.954121
Thursday 12 September 20191 XAG to GBP = 14.652468
Wednesday 11 September 20191 XAG to GBP = 14.668453
Tuesday 10 September 20191 XAG to GBP = 14.58805
Monday 09 September 20191 XAG to GBP = 14.54975
Sunday 08 September 20191 XAG to GBP = 14.801738
Saturday 07 September 20191 XAG to GBP = 14.800416
Friday 06 September 20191 XAG to GBP = 14.804681
Thursday 05 September 20191 XAG to GBP = 15.150782
Wednesday 04 September 20191 XAG to GBP = 15.978467
Tuesday 03 September 20191 XAG to GBP = 16.022106
Monday 02 September 20191 XAG to GBP = 15.247485
Sunday 01 September 20191 XAG to GBP = 15.188708

Silver to British Pound Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 Silver to British Pound = 14.32649
10 Silver to British Pound = 143.2649
100 Silver to British Pound = 1432.649
300 Silver to British Pound = 4297.947
500 Silver to British Pound = 7163.245
750 Silver to British Pound = 10744.8675
1000 Silver to British Pound = 14326.49
5000 Silver to British Pound = 71632.45
10000 Silver to British Pound = 143264.9
25000 Silver to British Pound = 358162.25
50000 Silver to British Pound = 716324.5
100000 Silver to British Pound = 1432649
150000 Silver to British Pound = 2148973.5
Make XAG to GBP Money Transfer

Silver to British Pound Exchange Rate: 14.32649 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Silver to British Pound Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Silver to British Pound since yesterday: 0.112934

Maximum XAG GBP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 16.022106

Minimum XAG GBP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 13.902405

Average XAG GBP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 14.633919533333

Go to the Silver to British Pound Currency Converter

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn