www.exchange-rates.com

Silver to Guinean Franc Exchange Rate and XAG to GNF Currency Converter

VIew Silver to Guinean Franc chart and history.

VIew GNF to XAG exchange rate.

Sign up for an XE account today

Book Flights and Hotels for world travel and Holiday Car Rental

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

View World Weather.

1 XAG to GNF Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to Guinean Franc
Wednesday 26 February 20201 XAG to GNF = 168747.462887
Tuesday 25 February 20201 XAG to GNF = 170060.34469
Monday 24 February 20201 XAG to GNF = 175259.100133
Sunday 23 February 20201 XAG to GNF = 175974.612808
Saturday 22 February 20201 XAG to GNF = 174250.363714
Friday 21 February 20201 XAG to GNF = 174250.363714
Thursday 20 February 20201 XAG to GNF = 173627.340137
Wednesday 19 February 20201 XAG to GNF = 173535.575412
Tuesday 18 February 20201 XAG to GNF = 171233.401826
Monday 17 February 20201 XAG to GNF = 168060.9419
Sunday 16 February 20201 XAG to GNF = 167421.268357
Saturday 15 February 20201 XAG to GNF = 167544.005865
Friday 14 February 20201 XAG to GNF = 167544.005865
Thursday 13 February 20201 XAG to GNF = 166860.088206
Wednesday 12 February 20201 XAG to GNF = 166881.800643