www.exchange-rates.com

Home | XAG GNF Chart

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

Make International Money Transfer

View World Weather.

1 XAG to GNF Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to Guinean Franc
Saturday 21 September 20191 XAG to GNF = 165807.726386
Friday 20 September 20191 XAG to GNF = 165807.726386
Thursday 19 September 20191 XAG to GNF = 164312.453755
Wednesday 18 September 20191 XAG to GNF = 163416.772595
Tuesday 17 September 20191 XAG to GNF = 166278.451972
Monday 16 September 20191 XAG to GNF = 164627.724582
Sunday 15 September 20191 XAG to GNF = 163942.804509
Saturday 14 September 20191 XAG to GNF = 161073.197703
Friday 13 September 20191 XAG to GNF = 161073.197703
Thursday 12 September 20191 XAG to GNF = 166075.12114
Wednesday 11 September 20191 XAG to GNF = 167124.923445
Tuesday 10 September 20191 XAG to GNF = 166243.730455
Monday 09 September 20191 XAG to GNF = 164728.074165
Sunday 08 September 20191 XAG to GNF = 165508.889133
Saturday 07 September 20191 XAG to GNF = 165528.47593

Silver to Guinean Franc Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 Silver to Guinean Franc = 165807.716636
10 Silver to Guinean Franc = 1658077.16636
100 Silver to Guinean Franc = 16580771.6636
300 Silver to Guinean Franc = 49742314.9908
500 Silver to Guinean Franc = 82903858.318
750 Silver to Guinean Franc = 124355787.477
1000 Silver to Guinean Franc = 165807716.636
5000 Silver to Guinean Franc = 829038583.18
10000 Silver to Guinean Franc = 1658077166.36
25000 Silver to Guinean Franc = 4145192915.9
50000 Silver to Guinean Franc = 8290385831.8
100000 Silver to Guinean Franc = 16580771663.6
150000 Silver to Guinean Franc = 24871157495.4
Make XAG to GNF Money Transfer

Silver to Guinean Franc Exchange Rate: 165807.716636 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Silver to Guinean Franc Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Silver to Guinean Franc since yesterday: -0.0097499999974389

Maximum XAG GNF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 180529.103878

Minimum XAG GNF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 157299.352085

Average XAG GNF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 166519.04941523

Go to the Silver to Guinean Franc Currency Converter

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn