www.exchange-rates.com

Silver to Croatian Kuna Exchange Rate and XAG to HRK Currency Converter

VIew Silver to Croatian Kuna chart and history.

VIew HRK to XAG exchange rate.

Sign up for an XE account today

Book Flights and Hotels for world travel and Holiday Car Rental

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

View World Weather.

1 XAG to HRK Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to Croatian Kuna
Wednesday 26 February 20201 XAG to HRK = 122.904633
Tuesday 25 February 20201 XAG to HRK = 123.836498
Monday 24 February 20201 XAG to HRK = 128.011736
Sunday 23 February 20201 XAG to HRK = 128.284772
Saturday 22 February 20201 XAG to HRK = 127.027751
Friday 21 February 20201 XAG to HRK = 127.027751
Thursday 20 February 20201 XAG to HRK = 127.238929
Wednesday 19 February 20201 XAG to HRK = 126.778461
Tuesday 18 February 20201 XAG to HRK = 125.2753
Monday 17 February 20201 XAG to HRK = 122.401083
Sunday 16 February 20201 XAG to HRK = 122.04916
Saturday 15 February 20201 XAG to HRK = 122.138598
Friday 14 February 20201 XAG to HRK = 122.138598
Thursday 13 February 20201 XAG to HRK = 121.420159
Wednesday 12 February 20201 XAG to HRK = 120.161874