www.exchange-rates.com

Home | XAG ILS Chart

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

Make International Money Transfer

View World Weather.

1 XAG to ILS Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to Israeli New Sheqel
Saturday 21 September 20191 XAG to ILS = 63.268317
Friday 20 September 20191 XAG to ILS = 63.268317
Thursday 19 September 20191 XAG to ILS = 62.523292
Wednesday 18 September 20191 XAG to ILS = 62.380289
Tuesday 17 September 20191 XAG to ILS = 63.920897
Monday 16 September 20191 XAG to ILS = 63.200313
Sunday 15 September 20191 XAG to ILS = 62.682814
Saturday 14 September 20191 XAG to ILS = 61.585635
Friday 13 September 20191 XAG to ILS = 61.585635
Thursday 12 September 20191 XAG to ILS = 63.899938
Wednesday 11 September 20191 XAG to ILS = 64.036717
Tuesday 10 September 20191 XAG to ILS = 63.893417
Monday 09 September 20191 XAG to ILS = 63.350684
Sunday 08 September 20191 XAG to ILS = 63.961003
Saturday 07 September 20191 XAG to ILS = 63.968573

Silver to Israeli New Sheqel Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 Silver to Israeli New Sheqel = 63.268306
10 Silver to Israeli New Sheqel = 632.68306
100 Silver to Israeli New Sheqel = 6326.8306
300 Silver to Israeli New Sheqel = 18980.4918
500 Silver to Israeli New Sheqel = 31634.153
750 Silver to Israeli New Sheqel = 47451.2295
1000 Silver to Israeli New Sheqel = 63268.306
5000 Silver to Israeli New Sheqel = 316341.53
10000 Silver to Israeli New Sheqel = 632683.06
25000 Silver to Israeli New Sheqel = 1581707.65
50000 Silver to Israeli New Sheqel = 3163415.3
100000 Silver to Israeli New Sheqel = 6326830.6
150000 Silver to Israeli New Sheqel = 9490245.9
Make XAG to ILS Money Transfer

Silver to Israeli New Sheqel Exchange Rate: 63.268306 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Silver to Israeli New Sheqel Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Silver to Israeli New Sheqel since yesterday: -1.1000000000649E-5

Maximum XAG ILS exchange rate in the past 30 days: 69.049152

Minimum XAG ILS exchange rate in the past 30 days: 61.169411

Average XAG ILS exchange rate in the past 30 days: 63.824332866667

Go to the Silver to Israeli New Sheqel Currency Converter

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn