www.exchange-rates.com

Silver to Israeli New Sheqel Exchange Rate and XAG to ILS Currency Converter

VIew Silver to Israeli New Sheqel chart and history.

VIew ILS to XAG exchange rate.

Sign up for an XE account today

Book Flights and Hotels for world travel and Holiday Car Rental

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

View World Weather.

1 XAG to ILS Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to Israeli New Sheqel
Wednesday 26 February 20201 XAG to ILS = 61.483186
Tuesday 25 February 20201 XAG to ILS = 61.921842
Monday 24 February 20201 XAG to ILS = 63.71189
Sunday 23 February 20201 XAG to ILS = 63.810855
Saturday 22 February 20201 XAG to ILS = 63.190219
Friday 21 February 20201 XAG to ILS = 63.190219
Thursday 20 February 20201 XAG to ILS = 63.102166
Wednesday 19 February 20201 XAG to ILS = 63.053958
Tuesday 18 February 20201 XAG to ILS = 62.125298
Monday 17 February 20201 XAG to ILS = 60.990893
Sunday 16 February 20201 XAG to ILS = 60.796218
Saturday 15 February 20201 XAG to ILS = 60.840604
Friday 14 February 20201 XAG to ILS = 60.840604
Thursday 13 February 20201 XAG to ILS = 60.486034
Wednesday 12 February 20201 XAG to ILS = 60.170691